Today: $152.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Magnetic Elliptical Trainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • compact
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for me I am 5'5" 115 lbs. nice and compact size the stride is shorter than most found in health clubs. I see how this might not work so well for larger taller people, but for people my size I highly recommened it. I was looking for an elliptical that wasn't so bulky and this one is perfect for what I need.

    Read More
    susandaisy October 16, 2011
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    If you are any where near 6' tall stay far away from this thing. It's nothing but a paper weight for me now. The stride is so short it's a joke. If your like 5'6" then it might not be so bad. Others wise just spend a little more money.

    Read More
    philam September 6, 2011
  • Great machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I had researched many elliptical machines online and based on prior reviews and price I decided to purchase this model. Its not the top of the line of machines but you get your money's worth and a good workout. I break a sweat every time. I only have had this item for a short period of time so I can't speak about the longevity of quality but for what I paid for and shipping was free, it was a great purchase. No regrets. I get a great workout while watching tv. I'm 5'2 so the stride works fine for me. The resistance knob works (make sure you pay attention to the instruction when assembling the resistence chords and it will do the job). No squeaky noise. Fairly quite. Make sure bolts are fasten well and you won't have any issues with squeaking or rattling. I have a busy schedule so it's nice to be able to work in some cardio while I'm at home. Enjoy your purchase.

    Read More
    nazya77 June 9, 2011
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrive on our doorstep and the box was in good shape. After we opened the box, the parts were loose so we were worried, but all parts were there. The instruction manual was not in english. Once we struggled to get the elliptical together (which wasn't that hard) I jumped on.The micro tension knob is worthless. There is no increase in resistance. The stride is short and the foot placements are narrow, which can get uncomfortable. There is no place to put water so have your water sitting nearby. Also, the display is only good for the timer, the other information is worthless, since you cannot enter data. However, if you are on a tight budget and have limited space, it will do the job. Depending on my time, I work out anywhere between 30 - 50 minutes, 5 days a week, and I get a good workout. If this elliptical falls apart in a year, then I can say that I got my monies worth. All in All, it's OK, but if you have the money, get something with more quality.

    Read More
    tvbw October 28, 2009
  • Perfect for at home cardio workout
    Verified Purchase

    good product for anyone just starting a new workout. its small enough to fit in my small apt. and big enough for a good 30-40 min cardio workout everyday. took about an hr to put together on my own.

    Read More
    slim133 June 28, 2011
  • Sunny Magnetic Elliptical Trainer Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Easy to move, rollers are slugish on carpet but still not too difficult to move. Would recomment placing a rug or mat under this elliptical as it will drip grease/oil after repeated use from hinges of foot pedals. I bought one and my father did too.

    Read More
    escotito December 11, 2012
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my Father. He has bad knee's and I thought this would be a great way for him to excercise with low impact to his joints. He said it was very easy to install and that it is built very well. He has a small home so with the compact size of this it fits very well behind his couch in the living room. I am so pleased with his experience and feedback I am going to purchase one myself.

    Read More
    dragic January 3, 2011
  • extremely positive review
    Verified Purchase

    excellent machine. I am not very mechanical but it took me about two hours to assemble. If you follow the instructions carefully,putting it together was a snap. For the money it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    tampal October 18, 2011
  • loved the first one, bought another for my sister.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself last summer. I researched a lot of machines(read tons of reviews) before buying this. I used to own a 1,500 elliptical( which actually arrived broken & took 3 months to get a company rep to get replacement parts and repair) & the electronics failed again and Sears would not take back.... Ugh. Anyway I was not willing to invest a lot of money again, so I bought the Sunny and am so pleased. It is something I keep in a closet under the stairs and wheel out every day to use. The value exceeds the price. I JUST BOUGHT A SECOND ONE FOR MY SISTER AS A GIFT AND SHE LOVES IT AS WELL. The only critique is that the stride length is a bit short, I am 5'7 and do not have a problem, but my husband who is 6 ft does not find it to be comfortable.

    Read More
    alfmomma January 5, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the money paid for it. I just wanted something small that I could use every day. I do not think that this would hold up for anyone much larger than me. I'm 5'1" and weigh about 105 pounds. It holds up for me just fine, but it does not seem like it would for anyone larger. In my case it's perfect, and I love it!

    Read More
    tiannac December 6, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to get onto something to exercise. Living away from a city to go to a gym. Working odd hours, but ballooning over 200 lbs, I needed to exercise, not only to loose weight, but to loosen my joints. I wear my sauna suit, and hopt on it for 15 minutes, and voila, sweat happens. I love it!

    Read More
    yohu May 13, 2012
  • love it/hate it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, so I love it and hate it. i love that it works great, but that also means I have no exscuse not to use it, so hate that! Computer not 100% accurate, but at that price you arent buying it for the computer. It works as advertised, not particularly loud-I watch TV while using it. Not for tall people-stride is too short, but I am 5'4" and its perfect for me. Hooking up tension cord by yourself VERY difficult. Get a friend for that, otherwise easy to put together.

    Read More
    sarhoundlvr April 4, 2012
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is great and is compact for any small space

    Read More
    ancarre5 August 16, 2011
  • Nice quality, size and value.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price and size. Not a monster hogging valuable space in my home. It's not a huge machine like you'll see at the gym, but gets the job done - Good sweat and workout every time.

    Read More
    kentuckyadgirl August 10, 2011
  • Although it isn't blue...it's a great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great investment on my behalf. I get a great workout right in the comfort of my own home! It's a bit squeaky & the tension doesn't work well on mine, but, it's great quality! I recommend anyone to get it.

    Read More
    buyer900 July 14, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to set up even though some of the parts weren't marked with the part numbers but using common sense we were able to put in together. Works great. My poor sister in law is too tall for it; she hits her knees on the bars in the front. but I really have no complaints; love it!

    Read More
    H Dawg June 2, 2011
  • Great value for the $
    Verified Purchase

    A lot more machine than I expected for the price. Delivery was super fast. A little tricky to assemble but if you don't have any parts left over, then you got it right. ;o}

    Read More
    albaryner May 5, 2011
  • Really Good Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is really good. Ordered it on a Monday night and it was delivered by Wednesday afternoon. Very easy assembly, everything works, nothing was missing or broken. Works great but a little bit squeaky. It may be because the bolts weren't tight enough, I dont know. Very good work out!

    Read More
    l0ve September 1, 2010
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice machine! Quiet, small. Everything works like it's supposed to, and I get a great workout on it.

    Read More
    sarahma June 6, 2012
  • Great Elliptical Trainer!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I wanted to work out at home, but we didn't want a bunch of large equipment taking over our home. The Sunny Magnetic Elliptical Trainer takes up only a small footprint and delivers a great cardio workout, exactly what we needed!

    Read More
    psara987 March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links