Today $161.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Magnetic Elliptical Trainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased as punch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a standard simple machine. I'm 5'4' and 160. I needed something I could move in front of the TV and actually use daily. This is easy to move around. Small enough that it sits in the corner unnoticed. No reason not to use it!

    Read More
    evilisa1 March 22, 2013
  • Great little machine
    Verified Purchase

    Small equipment with a great impact. You really get a great workout with this machine. Nothing fancy but for a home option this fits the bill. I use it 6 days out the week.

    Read More
    newlifediva March 21, 2013
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Considering the cost of this elliptical trainer, I did not expect great quality. To my surprise, the trainer is sturdy and appears to do its job. Of note, the instruction for assembly is really inadequate. Sometimes, you have to stop and think before you proceed with the assembly.

    Read More
    sueling March 19, 2013
  • i think it's okay
    Verified Purchase

    it requires more assembly than i initially thought it would take. took couple of hours. confusing instruction. the drum wheremade noise and had to have the part replaced. It was a hassle but for the price and the actual quality of the product, it was a decent purchase.

    Read More
    yeosah March 15, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item on xmas since my old one broke. i had this for only 2 months and now the inside is hitting together everytime i stride. Not very happy. i use my eliptical 4 x daily, and its very annoying to hear it hitting a ball or something on the inside. I will have my husband look at it again for the secod time but I think if I have to buy another one for the third time I am going to spend the extra bucks and get a really good one.

    Read More
    jdcelone1980 March 8, 2013
  • Great little Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    This elliptical is perfect for short people (under 5'8"). I'm short and it doesn't hurt my knees like the big machines at the gym. My kidos love it ! I put it in front of the tv so we can get our blood pumping and we homeschool so we need to get up a little more. I would not recommend if you are tall . The pedal stroke would be way too small. Well built but the resistance could be more. Over all worth the ***.

    Read More
    danimay February 27, 2013
  • Cheap Bike
    Verified Purchase

    THis machine is not steady at all, wish I hadnt bought it. Not sure if I can return it or not.

    Read More
    dukeman24 February 26, 2013
  • Sunny elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of equipment! Very lightweight, so if you need to move it it's a breeze. The stride is a little short, so if you're taller than 5'4" might not be the best choice. Also difficult to go at a faster pace, due to the short stride length. Occasionally need to re-lube some of the moving parts, they get a little creaky depending on how much you use it. When assembling having two people is much easier, especially on putting the tension cords together. LCD screen is small but easy to operate and read. Nothing fancy, but all the important basics are there. Overall great product, perfect for a small home or apartment!

    Read More
    shellgraham1 January 31, 2013
  • good price, bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I really liked about this product was how easy it was to put together. I have never done anything like this and it took me about 2 hours, but I felt the directions were good and the labor wasn't intense. Unfortunately, the product just isn't very good :(. As soon as I got on it began to shake and squeak, getting louder the longer I stayed at it. It got so loud I couldn't get my ipod to play louder than the noise the machine created. I am only 122 so I am definitely under the weight limit. Anyways I tried oiling it, retightening bolts, but its just flimsy. The other problem I had was the actual motion. You are supposed to be able to make a full elliptical motion, to reduce stress on your knee joints, but my knees started to hurt after just a couple minutes. I used ellipticals all the time at my gym so I know what its supposed to feel like. Over all, very unimpressed. Next time I buy an elliptical, I'll be saving for a really nice one. On the plus side, overstock was more than nice about letting me return it :)

    Read More
    angiebeth90 January 25, 2013
  • exactly as stated
    Verified Purchase

    Nice very portable yet durable, Hop on itdurring commercials! Doesn't make a lot of noise works for both my husband and myself. we love it.

    Read More
    fuzzier January 7, 2013
  • too good elliptical for less price
    Verified Purchase

    Elliptical is very good bargain for the price paid. the assembling took some time, but it was easy based on he manual and tools provided within the box. I am using it regularly and liked it very much.

    Read More
    kish01 January 4, 2013
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this machine a year ago and I really love it, as well as my daughters and their girlfriends!!! I'm really happy I bought it!

    Read More
    margherita21 December 27, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this elliptical, it's perfect for me at 5'3" it would be difficult for someone taller than I would say 5'5". The calorie counter is not accurate use a website like sparkpeople to calculate that but other than that it works great. Love the 8 tension levels. Took my husband maybe 40 mins to put it together including unwrapping all the parts from the box. I do reccomend keeping a can of WD-40 around to keep things from squeking. I've had it for 4 weeks so far and have used it almost every single morning for 30 minutes. Best piece of equipment I have ever bought and you cannot beat the price!!!

    Read More
    cbianchi November 9, 2012
  • Sunny Elliptical Trainer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little thing. It's great. It's small, doesn't take much space and is easy to use. Much better than the big beast I used to have that took half the room. The box depicted a recumbant bike, but once that was cleared up, putting it together was not difficult. Took about 2 hours, but it's fine.

    Read More
    bonnie1206 November 1, 2012
  • So far has lived up to expectations...
    Verified Purchase

    As stated, "so far, so good". It has a stable base, and I really enjoy my workout. I just hope the product last for more the a couple of years.

    Read More
    kwil81 October 6, 2012
  • Really happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a piece of exercise equipment that wasn't too big, heavy or loud. This thing is perfect for me and I use it all of the time and really work up a good sweat. I love having this elliptical in my home, no more driving to the crowded gym.

    Read More
    jocelynf September 29, 2012
  • Eliptical
    Verified Purchase

    The Sunny Magnetic Eliptical Trainer is perfect. It is compact and doesn't take up a lot of room. It was economical and of good quality. I would purchase additional equipment from this manufacturer.

    Read More
    myjaguar03 September 13, 2012
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am lazy about exercizing. The eliptical is perfect because I can syand in front of the TV and exercize at the same time. This is what I needed to work out!

    Read More
    gloriat1 September 4, 2012
  • Compact :) but a bit wobbley :(
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't take up much space at all, but I can still exercise comfortably. The stride is a bit short for my liking, but I got used to it quickly. I love the easy to use monitor: it shows my time, total time, distance, total distance, speed, heart rate, and calories burned in large print with only one large button. My biggest issue with this machine is that it wobbles a little as I exercise which causes the bolts to come loose on the stabilizing bars which causes more wobbling. Sometimes I have to pause in the middle of my routine to tighten the bolts! It is a small annoyance for me but I know it might be a safety issue for someone else.

    Read More
    faileangel August 29, 2012
  • Decent elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    This elliptical was very challenging to put together. It took my son, who is an engineer, and his girlfriend three hours to put together. The parts did not fit together very well. That said, I get a good workout with it and really work up a sweat. I'm 5'3" and weigh 135 pounds and in very good physical condition. It is very compact and has a short stride, so I would not recommend it for someone taller that 58".

    Read More
    grammykimmy August 25, 2012