Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Magnetic Elliptical Trainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good machine for price
    Verified Purchase

    When we bought this eliptical machine we knew we were buying on the cheaper end of the scale. Keeping that in mind the machine is not perfect. Unless it is built with a real tool set it does wobble. But if you use real tools, like my husband did, it works just fine without that horrible squeaking noise. It's the perfect size for me and my husband. We're both on the shorter side i'm 5'3 and my husband is 5'7 so the stride is perfect for us. As in other reviews the tension is not great but we are also fairly new at excersising so as a starter machine it is perfect for cardio. The biggest downside for us is that the computer does not work for us. It is not importnant to us because I don't think they are all that accurate but for others it might be a big negative. But all in all you get what you pay for. A very practical at home machine for short beginers on a budget.

    Read More
    rmgerona February 24, 2012
  • Surprisingly GREAT deal!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I decided to buy this. The only negative reviews were about how it was too small, but since I am 5'2" and don't use the handles at the gym because they cause neck and shoulder fatigue, I thought it might be perfect. It is...the assembly was time consuming, but easy, and it works very well. It's quiet, and easy to move around, and gives a surprisingly good workout. The tension was mentioned as being inadequate, but I can't see them being inadequate for me unless I use it every day for 4 hours and enter an ironman competition. ALSO, in the picture it appears blue, but it is more of a graphite grey. ENJOY!

    Read More
    copycat1970 January 30, 2012
  • The elliptical is compact and easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a lot of time to use the product; only had about a week. I have tried it a few times and it will take a while to build myself up to speed. I sit at a desk for 8 hours a day and needed something to build up the strength in my legs and to get in shape. It is something I can use while watching TV. After the holidays I hope to use it everyday. From what I can tell, it will be very beneficial for me.

    Read More
    101957 December 31, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was smooth sailing. The toughest part was hooking up the tension cord, I would recommend having someone to help you with that, other wise I did it all on my own. Took about an hour and a half. I've worked out on it almost every day since I got it and am pleased with it. The only reason I'm giving it a four instead of five stars is because it tends to be a little squeaky and I would have preferred a quieter machine. Tried WD40 and couldn't seem to find where the squeak was coming from, must be internal. Otherwise great little machine.

    Read More
    cjmatthies December 28, 2011
  • Totally Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at ellipticals for a LONG time trying to figure out which one to get that wouldn't kill my bank acct and was originally going to get a golds gym one but found this for half the price and figured I'd give it a shot since it had decent reviews and I got the 2 yr warranty for it as well. It arrived in 2 days and the box it came in wasn't horribly big like I had been imagining. It took two hrs to put together but that's only cuz i struggled to put the main handle bar/frame togegether and then also screwing the leg bars to the.... crank shaft I guess you would call it was rather difficult but then I also refused to ask for help! I was able to put it together on my own which I'm rather proud to say since I'm a girl but it was also fairly easy. I am BEYOND happy with my purchase! It's super super quiet and is totally kicking my butt, I thought the resistance was a joke (at lvl 8) at first but the second day I was so sore I could barely walk... guess I pushed to hard for my first attempt lol. It harly takes up any room and has really smooth movement. It did start to squeek recently but I discovered the bolts had gotten really loose and once I tightened them up it was perfect and quiet again so just keep an eye on that. Not sure how accurate the monitor is but it is helpful and motivating to have at least an idea of how fast I'm going, for how long, and stuff like that. If I had to name any down sides I'd have to say the stride is a little short until you get use to it (I'm 5ft tall) and maybe a water bottle holder would be nice but it's not a huge deal. Overall I'm super happy with it, you really can't beat the price and the quality is really good.

    Read More
    jadedeyes December 28, 2011
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a perfect size for those of us who are petite (short, 5'0) and found other exercise equipment uncomfortable because the hand bars are too far away when using equipment. It is a very comfortable machine. Took a long time to put together.

    Read More
    lelling August 13, 2011
  • Jusg what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Took about two hours to assemble. The tention knob doesn't seem to work but I had trouble conecting it. I don't think I did that correctly. Otherwise it works great. It is just the right size for the space I have. All in all I am very pleased with it and the price was very good. I looked at several other brands and they were very large and expensive and I love this one.

    Read More
    jeanniajt April 21, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    this worked great and provided a good workout for the money. unfortunately its just a good clothes dryer now.

    Read More
    pigsflynchicago July 16, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this elliptical for about 6 years now and its like new. Works great and has different levels, tells you how many miles you've worked out. Its great

    Read More
    Rosselyn H. July 13, 2017
  • bang for my buck
    Verified Purchase

    Not hard to put together and Its does give a good cardio work out. Had some issues with pedal screw had to get a replacement screw would not go in. Second set was great. Working good.

    Read More
    Manuel L. October 31, 2016
  • Works very well
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect for a small space and a small person. It is very compact, especially when compared to other ellipticals. I am short, small and have short arms; for me, this machine fits and works perfectly. If you're seeking something heavy duty, I'd pass. It is a slight bit wobbly, so I would imagine that a heavier person, or someone with longer arms might find it unstable, or the stance too close to the controls.

    Read More
    unewit May 3, 2016
  • LadyDay
    Verified Purchase

    It works. A little unstable but functional

    Read More
    Madye H. April 21, 2016
  • Elliptical Trainer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    tom82740 April 21, 2016
  • Exceeds expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous to purchase this as I am used to Gym elliptical. It works great, no squeaking and I do got a sweat. I gave it a 4 because I wish the strides were at lease 15 inches and the foot pedals need to be bigger. Otherwise worth the price.

    Read More
    Customer April 6, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this. It took my husband and I an hour to put it together but it's an excellent piece of equipment. I'm 5'1" so it's the right size. Not as good for my 5'10" husband, but he can use it too.

    Read More
    melindab1 March 22, 2016
  • Keeps getting borrowed
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought two of these types of machines in the last 4 years and my children keep "borrowing" them. Haven't got them back and they say they use them. Foot pads are kind of small for my adult boys but it works.

    Read More
    ssmg46 March 9, 2016
  • Affordable and compact
    Verified Purchase

    I have never owned an elliptical. I didn't want a big monster of a machine in my house. I also didn't want to spend much. This machine is exactly what I wanted. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because I think it might step a little high? But I am only 5'4", so everything seems a bit of a stretch. But the length of the stride seems good. Set up was a breeze, but I'm a farmer so I use tools regularly...I was amazed it came with the tools included!

    Read More
    kickitjo February 11, 2016
  • OK for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have stated, this is a small elliptical with a small stride. I wish the stride was longer, even though I'm 5'3" and I have short legs. My son adjusted the black knobs on the legs to prevent the wobbling problem others have mentioned. All in all, it's a good machine for those of us who don't have $$$+ for a higher grade elliptical trainer, and I look forward to it helping me get back into shape!

    Read More
    mamamarcie January 23, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Very short steps, I would not recommend.

    Read More
    dilzyn November 9, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy using this in front of my tv.

    Read More
    Niki G. November 1, 2015
Sponsored Links