Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Magnetic Elliptical Trainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    this worked great and provided a good workout for the money. unfortunately its just a good clothes dryer now.

    Read More
    pigsflynchicago July 16, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this elliptical for about 6 years now and its like new. Works great and has different levels, tells you how many miles you've worked out. Its great

    Read More
    Rosselyn H. July 13, 2017
  • bang for my buck
    Verified Purchase

    Not hard to put together and Its does give a good cardio work out. Had some issues with pedal screw had to get a replacement screw would not go in. Second set was great. Working good.

    Read More
    Manuel L. October 31, 2016
  • Works very well
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect for a small space and a small person. It is very compact, especially when compared to other ellipticals. I am short, small and have short arms; for me, this machine fits and works perfectly. If you're seeking something heavy duty, I'd pass. It is a slight bit wobbly, so I would imagine that a heavier person, or someone with longer arms might find it unstable, or the stance too close to the controls.

    Read More
    unewit May 3, 2016
  • LadyDay
    Verified Purchase

    It works. A little unstable but functional

    Read More
    Madye H. April 21, 2016
  • Elliptical Trainer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    tom82740 April 21, 2016
  • Exceeds expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous to purchase this as I am used to Gym elliptical. It works great, no squeaking and I do got a sweat. I gave it a 4 because I wish the strides were at lease 15 inches and the foot pedals need to be bigger. Otherwise worth the price.

    Read More
    Customer April 6, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this. It took my husband and I an hour to put it together but it's an excellent piece of equipment. I'm 5'1" so it's the right size. Not as good for my 5'10" husband, but he can use it too.

    Read More
    melindab1 March 22, 2016
  • Keeps getting borrowed
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought two of these types of machines in the last 4 years and my children keep "borrowing" them. Haven't got them back and they say they use them. Foot pads are kind of small for my adult boys but it works.

    Read More
    ssmg46 March 9, 2016
  • Affordable and compact
    Verified Purchase

    I have never owned an elliptical. I didn't want a big monster of a machine in my house. I also didn't want to spend much. This machine is exactly what I wanted. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because I think it might step a little high? But I am only 5'4", so everything seems a bit of a stretch. But the length of the stride seems good. Set up was a breeze, but I'm a farmer so I use tools regularly...I was amazed it came with the tools included!

    Read More
    kickitjo February 11, 2016
  • OK for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have stated, this is a small elliptical with a small stride. I wish the stride was longer, even though I'm 5'3" and I have short legs. My son adjusted the black knobs on the legs to prevent the wobbling problem others have mentioned. All in all, it's a good machine for those of us who don't have $$$+ for a higher grade elliptical trainer, and I look forward to it helping me get back into shape!

    Read More
    mamamarcie January 23, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Very short steps, I would not recommend.

    Read More
    dilzyn November 9, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy using this in front of my tv.

    Read More
    Niki G. November 1, 2015
  • Idk
    Verified Purchase

    "Made for someone 5'5"" or less I'm almost 6' and seemed like I was using somthing made for a child / small adult "

    Read More
    janf25 August 20, 2015
  • Gives you a great workout
    Verified Purchase

    Love it because it relieves the pressure on my knees

    Read More
    crossover10 May 31, 2015
  • Not worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    Youre better spending twice amount for exercise equipment. This is good for maybe a teenager.

    Read More
    ive914 May 26, 2015
  • Good for small woman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 15 year old daughter. The gait is good for smaller person. She loves it. I am 5'8" and it is not comfortable for me. Legs too long.

    Read More
    bluetrainstop May 13, 2015
  • Cheap & small strude
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect too much. Felt more like a stepper than an elliptical, but it was small and cheap.

    Read More
    Crystal M. April 23, 2015
  • Great Buy

    I feel this elliptical is an excellent piece of exercise equipment as it is no bulky, operates quietly and is a bargain for the price

    Read More
    SharMac February 25, 2015
  • Good Little Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I put this together in about an hour plus. I set all parts out and got organized before starting. Went together easily. Smaller than I thought, but it is a good size for our small stature. Would not be a good machine for taller people. It is quiet, which is a good thing, and adjusts easily. Bought this for a vacation home, so it is not going to be used consistently and I don't know that I would recommend it for heavy use. Pedals smoothly but not as smooth as I would like. All in all it is a good work out and I didn't expect it to be any better for the price.

    Read More
    blue3533 December 27, 2014
Sponsored Links