Sale: $106.24

At other retailer: $169.99

Save $63.75 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health and Fitness SF-RB1117 Pink Folding Recumbent Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    not too happy with it uncomfortable

    Read More
    Trish October 10, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    love this item, it is everything i expected and more. great for rainy days or cold , very hot weater when walking would be impossible

    Read More
    sue s. July 29, 2016
  • Perfect fix for price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bike! Easy to put together, light. I wouldn't recommend for someone on the heavier side as it is a petite bike with a small seat. Smoothe and easy to pedal. The only thing is the device that tracks time has been a little glitchy but overall can't beat the value

    Read More
    Tiffanie C. May 21, 2016
  • Bike
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy smooth riding bike. My only problem is that it is difficult for me to lift my leg high enough to get on and off safely. I am disabled and have not been able to keep in shape. I am really enjoying the fact that I can now exercise without pain!

    Read More
    Amy P. April 18, 2016
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Received item when expected, had to put it together but wasn't very hard and have been enjoying the X-Bike ever since. I like all the features and I mostly like it because it is quiet and I can move it from room to room.

    Read More
    kksmokie March 29, 2016
  • Eve
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Bike good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser87334 March 20, 2016
  • sturdy and foldable
    Verified Purchase

    it does what it should. it is easy to put together.. folds and moves nicely. However, if you are a biker... or exercise person... will never be a good bike for you... the pedaling is small because the wheel is small... ( turn radius) and not too smooth if you crank up the tension. However, if you need a foldable to just do something besides sit on your butt to watch tv... It's great, and a great value.

    Read More
    ksrmom March 18, 2016
  • Fantastic Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bike! I have been using this every day and can tell it has worked my thighs and legs. I listen to music or watch tv to make sure that I am not bored while cycling, and it has worked! Thank you for helping me to lose 15 lbs on this bike! I only used it 15 - 20 minutes each day, every day. Thank you!

    Read More
    debby4wav February 7, 2016
  • Stationary Exercise Bike
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bike. It folds up and is not too heavy to relocate!

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 27, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a birthday gift for me and honestly I was a bit skeptical because the price was so reasonable and it seemed too good to be true. Well I love it!! Easy to read display, light weight and easy to put together and move around. It makes absolutely no sound when pedaling and rides smoothly. Everything I was looking for in an exercise bike! I liked it so much that I even bought a second one for my sister for her birthday and she and her husband both use it and love it. Aside from being pink I'd say it's great for guys and gals. You never know what you're going to get when ordering through the mail but I,have to say both came packaged nicely and both the quality was great. I'm definitely looking into getting more equipment from this maker "Sunny" and wouldn't hesitate to order from Overstock.com again!

    Read More
    Debra M. January 18, 2016
  • Nice little bike
    Verified Purchase

    Easy enough to put together. I don't think its going to fit under m bed like it clams it can stow away, but it will fold and fit in my closet. Only issue was that the housing for the motor was cracked when I received it and there's a ticking sound that it makes when I pedal.

    Read More
    Amanda P. January 13, 2016
  • Excellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter just loved her new Sunny exercise bike.

    Read More
    OstkUser24527 January 6, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!! :)
    Verified Purchase

    This bike is amazing! Easy to assemble, Im a small female and had no problems assembling by myself!! :)...super comfortable, smooth and QUIET ride!!! I have never had a bike that i actually enjoyed riding till i found this recumbent bike! Also, lightweight & easy to move and store(folding) if space is an issue; although it's definitely attractive enough to leave out. I was extremely pleased with how well its made with such an amazing price tag!! Thank you Overstock!! I

    Read More
    TRACEINFL December 4, 2015
  • falls apart easily
    Verified Purchase

    the pedals suck and fall apart way too easily. both have broken on me.

    Read More
    Adrienne H. November 25, 2015
  • Very udeful
    Verified Purchase

    Every house should have one of these

    Read More
    Marjorie R. August 20, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap ,not strong resistance broke within a year

    Read More
    kaheenalu5 May 31, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, folds up nicely and is a really nice and effective exercise bike.

    Read More
    Judith D. April 21, 2015
  • Super buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this every day for the past five months and I highly recommend it ... a super form of exercise ... no strain on the knees

    Read More
    groth7 March 19, 2015
  • Good bike for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bike because I needed to get one that did not take up a lot of space and was not too complicated to use. I was concerned about the difficulty to assemble since I am a senior citizen,but it wasn't hard at all and the directions were clear though ideally it is a 2 person job. The seat could be a bit more comfortable but that is the only negative I can say. This is a great bike for the price.

    Read More
    cherylanna December 9, 2014
  • You get what you pay for. DO NOT BUY THIS BIKE.
    Verified Purchase

    After about 6 months, it started making noise. I could fix it by pedaling backwards, but then it didn't matter any more. And then the right pedal came off, I put it back and then it came off. Non stop. This is a very poorly made prodct and not worth your money unless you want to use it for 6 months only.

    Read More
    njwatchcollector October 2, 2014
Sponsored Links