Today $108.99

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $20.01 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness SF-RW1205 12 Adjustable Resistance Rowing Machine Rower with Digital Monitor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice little rower
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice tower for the price small enough for small apartment

    Read More
    Bonita B. July 12, 2016
  • Hard to use
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to use and gets very hot after a few minutes of use. Hot enough that I have to keep my kids away from it...

    Read More
    Emily A. March 30, 2016
  • lightweight, inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    The only rowing machine I found for under $*** new, this lightweight model has so far met my needs. The assembly instructions that came with the machine were sufficient, as it took me about 5 minutes to assemble from its delivery box. Its weight means that I cannot do more than its intended purpose, as movements other than those required of the rowing motion are not well tolerated, making it seem like it will tip over. I would not recommend this machine for a person weighing much more than 200 pounds. There are 5 stress levels available, and It has a simple battery powered computer to count and time your motions. Unfortunately, there are no other instructions regarding operation of the computer, as well as no safety instructions nor general hints for use of the machine.

    Read More
    Robert U. January 3, 2016
  • t
    Verified Purchase

    takes up little space, and provides a great workout

    Read More
    katrina h. November 21, 2015
  • Good solid piece of exercise equipment
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what I would get for the price, but was pleasantly surprised by the solid construction and smooth function. So far, very happy with my purchase and would most certainly recommend the product to a friend.

    Read More
    therealdealdiva February 8, 2014
  • Piston Broke
    Verified Purchase

    The piston broke after two weeks of normal use. Now it provides no resistance at all when I try to use it. I have tried contacting Sunny to get a replacement piston, but they have not responded. This would be a good value if it worked. I didn't expect it to last for years and years, but I was so disappointed it only lasted two weeks. This is not worth your money.

    Read More
    montlaw February 6, 2014
  • Great for a starter rower
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rower to begin a fitness program. Easy to put together and move around.

    Read More
    nativefl60 November 26, 2013
  • COULD BE MADE OF BETTER QUALITY MATERIALS.

    THE FOOT PADS ARE MADE OF THIN PLASTIC...SO AS YOU PUSH, YOU CAN FEEL THE BAR UNDERNEATH OF IT. THE STRAPS ARE MADE OF THIN CHEAP MATERIAL VELCRO. THE CYLINDER IS ALREADY MAKING NOISE..... THE SEAT WIGGLES, EVEN THOUGH IT LOOKS AS THOUGH IT IS SECURE. AND THE PADDING IS NOT CUSHIONY... THE MACHINE IS A SHORT BASE, SO THE ARM IS SMALL AND EVERYTIME YOU PULL IT BACK AND FORTH, THE MONITOR HITS YOUR UPPER TO MID SECTON OF YOUR TORSO.....YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL THAT THE BIG RED BUTTON THAT CONTROLS THE MONITOR DOESN'T HIT YOUR BODY AND WIPES OUT THE NUMBER OF ROWS AND CALORIES AND TIME. ALL IN ALL THIS SUNNY ROWING MACHINE IS OK.....YOU DO GET A GREAT WORK OUT....I LIKE THE 12 TENSIONS IT HAS ON THE BAR....AND THIS MACHINE IS GOOD FOR FIRST TIME ROWERS. BUT IT CAN BE MADE WITH BETTER QUALITY MATERIAL AND I REALLY DO NOT SEE IT TO LAST ME MORE THAN 2 YEARS...IF THAT.....SINCE I DO ROW EVERYDAY FOR A GOOD 35 MINUTES. BUT THEN IF I AM CAREFUL WITH IT....IT COULD LAST A LITTLE LONGER.... BUT ALL IN ALL.....I'M CONTENT WITH IT FOR NOW.....AND FOR THE PRICE REALLY IT'S A GOOD DEAL....BUT REMEMBER...YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I HAVE ONLY HAD THE ROWING MACHINE FOR 3 DAYS...... IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER......AND IT COMES WITH LITTLE TOOLS.

    Read More
    nobiano October 10, 2013
  • This piece of equipment exceeds my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this equipment to supplement my normal outdoor exercise routine on the days that mother nature is uncooperative. It was shipped and arrived within the five day window promised. It took about ten minutes to assemble. Upon first use, the machine was perfect for my height and provided a good workout without any noise or other detraction. For the price, I remain extremely pleased.

    Read More
    fredamae February 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ruben s. October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links