Today: $115.99

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $4.00 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness SF-RW1005 Rowing Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bad deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy construction. Never did get it to work correctly. I am 5' 2" and was unable to get the pedals to go far enough to trigger the counter. Had problems getting on and off it without it tipping over. Finally just trashed it.

    Read More
    Sarah F. December 14, 2015
  • Crap machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This rowing machine was the worst! It was hard to put together and just big and bulky. The manual stated that regular maintence is requried by after on use, the bolts had become loose and the thing just fell apart. Don't buy this rowing machine!

    Read More
    juliagoolialr May 21, 2014
  • Great rowing machine
    Verified Purchase

    The machine was easy to assemble and works very smoothly. Just a little difficult to adjust the resistance.

    Read More
    cbishop10 January 29, 2014
  • Great Rowing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    The machine is great for a low end home model. It has a display that helps you know your distance, time and calories burned. It's compact and can slide under a bed if needed.

    Read More
    moneyguy55 January 9, 2014
  • Great rower for a small size!
    Verified Purchase

    Getting a great workout in all muscle areas with this product. Works for myself and my hubby, and it's portable to place wherever we're most comfortable working out. Great buy - great price!

    Read More
    krissylovestoshop September 29, 2013
  • Poor Quality

    This rowing machine was awful. The seat rubbed on the metal bar and I weigh 124pds. I couldn't even do one rep with it the handles were too hard to pull back even on the easiest setting. Company should be ashamed of manufacting this rowing machine.

    Read More
    mari08 January 26, 2012
  • teview
    Verified Purchase

    was easy enough to assemble. The arms were too tight to move easily no matter what I tried. Too much tension.

    Read More
    ladykd August 29, 2011
  • good for a beginning rowing machine
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to get another rowing machine that is an upgrade from the one I have now.

    Read More
    mlbake1943 August 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    djwinand1 December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links