Today: $167.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness SF-RB921 Magnetic Recumbent Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great equipment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best bike, serves my purpose very well. It was easy to assemble, it is quiet, and I couldn't ask for anything more. I am 5 feet fall and it adjusts perfectly to fit.

    Read More
    louann t. May 15, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The wife has a balance problem and this exercise bike she can get on and off by herself just by stepping through!!! Exactly what she needs!!

    Read More
    Jared Y. April 7, 2017
  • Great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Got me through two total knee replacements and I believe had a great deal to do with my success. Sadly we had to sell it when we moved to another state.

    Read More
    gnat56 January 30, 2017
  • Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best of the best but it is sufficient for me.

    Read More
    Amanda P. January 24, 2017
  • Excersize bike
    Verified Purchase

    Great bike for exercising and a very comfortable workout.

    Read More
    Clifford G. January 21, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly and a real quality product.

    Read More
    Douglas M. January 5, 2017
  • Recumbent Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the ones I used to love at the fitness centers before they got all fancy and crazy. Just great for me... hoping I'm shaping up as the months go on!

    Read More
    Doreen W. November 28, 2016
  • Good light weight system
    Verified Purchase

    Good light weight system for home

    Read More
    Kuangwen W. November 16, 2016
  • I really love this bike.
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to get on and off it. My son put it together, took him about 1 1/2 hours and he said it was easy to do. It arrived in great time and everything was there.

    Read More
    Mary Ann C. October 20, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint is that the base could have been wider to stabilize the movement. Other than that this is a good value for the cost.

    Read More
    dcm49 September 17, 2016
  • rjm
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disabled and although I don't have too much trouble walking, after a while my legs get tired, like when shopping. I started at level 4 and after 10 minutes i felt tired. I'm not sure how many reps i did (not counted) , I went 1.4 for distance. A week later I'm doing in the 1.7's. Nice resistance. Very comfortable and easy to get in and out of, which is important to me as I have trouble with my balance. I would recommend this bike to anyone who needs some extra exercise and doesn't have have a ton of money to spend. Great value and also easy to assemble, simple straightforward instructions, even for someone who has a little trouble with balance. Simply sat on the floor and put it together. Love it!

    Read More
    Robert M. September 9, 2016
  • Daily user
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth, efficient! MAkes exercise a pleasure!

    Read More
    Zenneth v. August 10, 2016
  • Daddy loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Daddy and he is really enjoying the benefits of exercise again.

    Read More
    Michele S. July 17, 2016
  • brenda Carland
    Verified Purchase

    exercise is exercise Like the bike

    Read More
    Brenda C. June 22, 2016
  • Z
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well! Definitely recommended

    Read More
    Zala S. May 20, 2016
  • Linda S.
    Verified Purchase

    This machine was a complete disappointment. The controls broke within a few days, so we couldn't gauge speed or miles. Sent is back and got another with the same problem. Thank the pedals broke and couldn't be fixed. I put in one star because minus two stars wasn't available. Terrible experience.

    Read More
    Linda S. When we bought this machine we had high h April 23, 2016
  • Good workout
    Verified Purchase

    We've had bike for nearly two years and it's held up quite well, over 150 "miles" on it. It's used nearly every day, twice a day. Reasonably comfortable with decent adjustment.

    Read More
    Arthur J. February 15, 2016
  • great bike
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. I wish displat was larger but that is because my vision sux.

    Read More
    Alice N. December 8, 2015
  • Confortable for my bad back.
    Verified Purchase

    Yet, I still get to ride. I watch CD's &ride around canyons, sea shores & every where. I like that I can also check my pulse. Very well made & easy to put together.

    Read More
    Pamela D. December 5, 2015
  • baba
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, good clear instructions and very easy to adjust to different riders. Only complaint, box quite damaged but insides perfectly o.k.

    Read More
    bobby9 November 7, 2015
Sponsored Links