Today: $112.44

At other retailer: $189.99

Save $77.55 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness SF-RB1202 Folding Recumbent Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recumbent bike
    Verified Purchase

    First - the directions were quite confusing- poorly written. 2nd- while constructing the bike- found the piece where seat inserts broken- it's a plastic piece and not vital to the operation of the bike so I didn't make a fuss about it- not worth the effort! The piece broke I think because of inadequate packing foam and rough handling during transport. 3rd- once assembled- works like a charm - I am able to continue my Physical Thearpy at home to strengthen my knees/legs. The unit is light and easily folded for moving & storage. I actually love it once I got it finally assembled. I'm a 64 yr old retiree so it should be easier for everyone else to put together. Follow the weight limitations as this would be flimsy for a full bodied person.

    Read More
    Anita P. July 18, 2016
  • Exercise Away
    Verified Purchase

    The bike works well and was easy to get up and running. This bike is definitely for regularly sized adults and might tip otherwise. Great purchase for me.

    Read More
    kathyincalifornia December 29, 2014
  • Greata product.
    Verified Purchase

    I actually enjoy using this product. Either reading my ebooks or playing games on my android phone.

    Read More
    amazonwi September 29, 2013
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several types of exercise equipment over the years and could never stick with them. This is the first one that I can use without bothering a long existing back problem. Specifically, I got it because I read that it is the best type of bike for hip pain. I have been using it twice a day for 1/2 hour and my hip pain has disappeared. It is also easy to move around and fold up to store if needed. i actually look forward to using it every day.

    Read More
    tk48 July 16, 2013
  • Great Little Exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after using it at a friend's house. I needed something compact because I have a very small house and don't want ugly exercise equipment cluttering up my living space. This was a great solution, as it easily tips up on tiny wheels and can be wheeled into an out of the away area when I have company coming. It is sturdy and just right for my needs. I use this machine daily, and have had no trouble, although I have been impatient and don't understand how to program the little computer read-out thing. Probably because I filed the instructions and just don't need the info badly enough to dig them out again. Other reviewers mentioned difficulty putting this together (8 hours one said), but I put this together by myself in less than one hour. And I am not Miss Handy!

    Read More
    ibbarnes March 19, 2013
  • Great little bike
    Verified Purchase

    Great, easy to put together bike. I'm recovering from hip surgery so it's exactly what I needed. Easy to move, but a little difficult to fold up. Still trying to figure out the digital piece that shows time, distance etc. it's not quite working right but where as this bike is for my hip rehab I don't care.

    Read More
    caerahaas February 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vpass May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser660307 October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas M. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links