Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $96.99

At other retailer: $149.24

Save $52.25 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness SF-E902 Air Walk Trainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Can fold it up and move it on my own, and I am 66 years old.

    Read More
    OstkUser68856 April 17, 2017
  • Good for anyone with limited mobility issues.
    Verified Purchase

    Trainer does what I wanted, except it weighs more than I expected and is very hard to move. Anyone with limited mobility will need help setting this up and moving it out of the way. Let's you set your own pace.

    Read More
    Kiki8 June 10, 2016
  • Ebbdec
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Solid and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser68266 June 4, 2016
  • good product, watch the weight limit though
    Verified Purchase

    I use this daily, easy assembly in about 10 minutes.

    Read More
    eyerelayfilms2 March 25, 2015
  • Small, loud, boring, yet.... gets me going.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this trainer because I needed to get moving, yet I have very limited space in my study room. Putting it together was very simple. I am a 40+ female, not overweight, but wanted to loose some pounds in the new year, so I quickly jumped onto it. Let me tell you, as easy as it was to move, after 15 minutes I had enough the first day (and I was out of breath too) and the next day my leg muscles hurt me up and down. So I decided to increase the amount of use little by little. Within about 1 week, this thing started to creak. It made aweful LOUD noises, so much that while I looked at Netflix from my computer in front of me, I had to turn the volume all the way up and STILL didn't hear. So I had to rely on undertitles. Hubby and the dog grudgingly left the study, because the squeaky noise was unbearable. A few times my husband would grease it around the joints, after which it would quiet down for about the first 5 minutes of use. After this, same loud sounds. Nonetheless, within a month of owning the walker, I was able to increase the time to one hour (making usually 4000 steps), where I would start sweating after 30 minutes. The next morning, no body parts would hurt. I guess my muscles slowly adapted. But after a month of ear-piercing sounds, I called customer service at Overstock to inquire about a return (the box was long gone). They told me I would have to pack it and ship it back to them and after this they would return me a whooping $60+ something. That means, they would substract the shipping costs. I thought, naaah, I will continue letting my hearing suffer instead of dealing with finding an appropriate big box to stuff this thing back in and send it off. I did record one of my walking sessions and intended to post it on Youtube to demonstrate how loud this thing is. Haven't done it yet, but go there and search for it by name. Meanwhile the small digital step and time counter started acting funny (counting steps douple, triple or not at all) and some plastic covers started falling off. One day one of the steps felt as if it was about half an inch lower than the other and sure enough, the entire handle had come loose at one joint. I asked my genius husband to please service this machine on his own, since the squeaking got unbearable. I was afraid my neighbors could hear my repetitious undoing and come to fantastic conclusions! (One hour, and every day! Whoohoo!). Anyways, he bought some grease and took the entire thing apart. Every screw. It took him about one hour to do the deed, start to finish. Since then the walker has been quiet. The counter also calmed down and counts the steps one at a time again. It took patience and precision to take it apart and screw it together again. Although it is quiet right now, I believe it will act up again sometime in the future, and my husband will have to do another complete rebuild again. Since this walker is non-resistant, it is very easy to get a good tempo going and to get used to it. After almost 3 months of almost daily use, I start sweating a little bit 45 minutes into my "walking" session. Sometimes I make my legs move the walker, sometimes I push with my arms forward and back, which in order moves my legs, so those arm muscles see some action. Sometimes my legs are entirely straight, sometimes I bend them at the knees. In these past 3 months I lost exactly 10 pounds, but I would mostly attribute this to less/different food intake (I use a calorie counter on my tablet). My husband will have a hip replacement soon and hopes to use this walker to simply start moving again to move his hip joints. The great part is its compactness. It is very small in compare to other similar trainers, who have an entire wheel in the back. Mine is sitting on top of a small rug on top of my regular rug, because it makes indents, especially when moving. Would I be buying it again if I would have known its problems? Yes, but only because I know my husband fixed the incredibly loud squeaking. Would I not have a handy man nearby, I would have not dared take that thing apart and I would stop using it. My ear doctor would cringe hearing it. Also, because it would be a major inconvenience, I wouldn't return it for 60 bucks, but would probably pass it onto a deaf person or someone who is really desperate to start moving. So buy this thing only if you want to risk having to take it apart by yourself once or twice for a complete rebuild.

    Read More
    squirrelsnuts1 March 19, 2013
  • Air Walker
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, i am very pleased with this product. The acutal motion took me a few times to get used to it, but very much like X-country Skiing. The impact is extremely low, in fact you never really raise your feet. For $$ delivered to your door, you cannot beat this and has a very small footprint as well. Pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    myke2 February 11, 2013
  • Silence while you walk
    Verified Purchase

    This came out of the box, bolted on the arms, tightened the other nuts and bolt and It was good to go. I'm so happy this is silent and use it while watching TV (makes the workout go faster and could be I'm on it longer) without having to turn up the volume to be heard over a motor or belt whirring, and it only takes up a small corner of my living room! The timer/counter would be nice if it came with instructions or any easy way to reset (other than taking the battery out), but it's a very minor detail for me since I'm keeping track of my weekly steps on the Air Walker. I'm more than happy with my purchase and find myself jumping on it when I just have 5 minutes, just to add extra movements to my day.

    Read More
    nichca January 18, 2013
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was easy, but once I was on it for 15 minutes, one of the legs fell off. This part had been pre-assembled. I fell and hurt my leg. I put it back together, but it always comes loose and constantly squeaks. It's awful. How do I send this giant thing back? I should have read more reviews before I bought it. There's a big metal piece of *** in my living room.

    Read More
    bell35546 December 29, 2012
  • air walker
    Verified Purchase

    Use the air walker daily. It has helped to strengthen my legs and arms since I have had a stroke.Two years ago.

    Read More
    sbirt46 December 4, 2012
  • This Air Walk is a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This Air Walk is good. It's compact size is good for a small apt. I just brought another one for my friend. She tried it & love it very much!

    Read More
    sissiyeung November 11, 2012
  • This Cardio machine is fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering a product from Overstock.com. I was so impressed by how fast I received the WALK TRAINER HOME GYM CARDIO MACHINE! I received it within days of ordering! I didn't even have the shipping expedited! Now I know this may be an exception, but I am sure that with every order they will make sure it gets to you quick and in perfect condition!

    Read More
    mmonroedp November 7, 2012
  • Sunny Health Fitness Air Walk Trainer
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled and folds nicely away when not in use, so the foot print is marginal. When used it is silent, no squealing or rattling which lends itself to using it at all hours. Saw the exact same brand and model in another catalog for $100.00 a more and shipping had an extra fee. So without a doubt buying it from O.com was the right choice.

    Read More
    nyptblue September 30, 2012
  • Pretty good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this elliptical machine to supplement the Plyometric exercises in P90X2, since I live in an upstairs apartment. What first sold me on the product was the price and the fact it folds up. When living in an apartment space saving is key. The machine arrived mostly assembled. All that was required to put it together was to put the handles on, screw on the ab rest, and slide on the workout meter. The machine weighs around 40lbs, so it's not the easiest thing to haul around, but it folds up and stores nicely in a closet. When using the machine for the first time I was slightly confused, because it's supposed to be an elliptical machine, yet the way it's built the foot pedals only slide back and forth. It took me a while to realize that to produce a running motion you have to essentially start running while keeping your feet planted. While this sounds easy it definitely takes some practice to get the motion down. One major problem with the machine is that the foot pedals have no walls on them at all, so it's quite easy for your foot to move around, and even off the pedal if you aren't careful. I plan to correct this by getting some 2" web straps to hold my feet in place. This machine is not really built for tall people. Being 6'3 the ab rest does not come up to my abs, but rests on my pelvic area which caused somewhat of a bruise the next day. Until I learned to use the machine properly, my knees hit the joints where the foot pedals meet the center post. Not a big deal, although it took about 30 minutes to get the rhythm down. Like other reviews stated, the machine did squeak quite a bit while using it. While the other reviews said they used WD-40, I would not recommend this. WD-40 removes oil and grease, which is what keeps things moving properly. If you want to kill the squeak pick up some 3-in-1 machine oil. The machine does rock side to side when using it. It doesn't seem like it will fall over. What I do plan on doing is to pop off the rubber end caps, get some extra lengths of tubing, and making the feet long enough to prevent the machine from falling over. All in all, it's a good machine. Does what I need it to do. I'm considering making a video review, so I'll post it when I do.

    Read More
    binsky734 September 29, 2012
  • Exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous fabulous. Fabulous and again I say fabulous

    Read More
    dortsdaughter September 15, 2012
  • Very easy to assemble and works great
    Verified Purchase

    I was staying a few weeks babysitting at my son's and would not be able to get out to exercise .I did not want to spend much for a air walker to have shipped to his home. I am very pleased with the product for it price and performance

    Read More
    lynda31 September 11, 2012
  • Low impact good work out
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my needs. 62 yr old- out of shape- recent cardiac stents- need a good, low impact, cardio work out.....I get bored with walking and this is a great alternate- if you put in a hard 20-30 min you can work up a sweat

    Read More
    lisci626 July 5, 2012
  • Sunny Health Fitness Air Walk Trainer
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a great work out. You have to heed the manufacturer's warning...do WARM UPS before getting on the machine.

    Read More
    drl7294 June 24, 2012
  • Horribly made piece of junk.
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is a piece of junk. Factory installed bolt broke after 45 mins of use. It does not feel like natural movement when using it. It feels very awkward. Kinda glad it broke because I wasn't happy with it anyways. I returned it for a refund and Overstock.com was very fast at processing it. Thank you for your help. Great customer service by Overstock.com. This was my first experience with them, and the customer service is the only reason I might consider them in the future.

    Read More
    cmwoodruff May 24, 2012
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this walker b/c I needed a small piece of equipment to do some cardio b/c I don't always have time to get to the gym. I read most of the reviews and most of what is said is true. It has a weird stride and it might not be suitable for taller people. Im 5'7" and sometimes my knees bump the bars at the height of the stride. Its not a big deal, I just adjust a little bit. But I don't think taller people would be able to use it. It is a bit unsteady when moving back and forth fast. But once you get used to it and into a rhythm its not bad. Honestly, I didn't expect too much, its small, a bit unsturdy, but overall, for what I paid and what I needed its decent.

    Read More
    sbrindlemd April 20, 2012
  • Good product for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Good product overall. The counter doesn't always work when in use but it is a good workout.

    Read More
    kimcdesmond April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links