Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $169.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness SF-B1203 Indoor Cycling Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best workout bike. I bought it for my husband to workout because he doesn't have time to go to the gym. Best give ever. Now he can workout anytime any day.

    Read More
    Bernard J. August 8, 2017
  • Smooth but rocky
    Verified Purchase

    The action is smooth, the base rocks a bit depending on the intensity of your workout. Pretty easy to assemble. Not too bad overall.

    Read More
    Michael A. July 27, 2017
  • I love my bike!
    Verified Purchase

    My 16 year old son put it together and it is super easy to ride - I love it - and burning calories in my living room!

    Read More
    Kari G. February 24, 2017
  • Cycling bike
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy w/this bike. As a novice cyclist this bike has been easy, inexpensive and durable.

    Read More
    OstkUser869106 January 3, 2017
  • sunny indoor cycling bike
    Verified Purchase

    fairly easy to put together. took about 45 minutes. seat is pretty comfortable. every thing works. very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser312620 August 1, 2016
  • nice indoor bike
    Verified Purchase

    found the bike was very easy to assemble, its quiet and doesn't take up a ton of space.

    Read More
    sunlover2 July 29, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this recommended in Consumer Reports and couldn't believe I found it on Overstock. Great price. Very basic model but we have it set up in our living room to use while watching television at night. Serves the purpose well. I don't care for the teeth on the foot pedals, as I am often barefooted, but I just wear shoes. It's quite heavy and substantial, well constructed and not very hard to put together. Took about 45 minutes. Comes with touch up paint ( at least that's what I think it was for, directions didn't say)that looked like nail polish in a bottle, but we didn't need it.

    Read More
    denver14 June 2, 2014
  • Very Sturdy and Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been using this bike 30 minutes everyday for the last 2 weeks. It was easy to assemble. Very sturdy for the price. Thumbs up.

    Read More
    milc April 2, 2014
  • this really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    every time i order something it never come right i dont think i will oder anything ever again

    Read More
    joseflores March 25, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple bike without all the bells and whistles. It is nice and quiet and was easy to put together. (I had it done in about 30 minutes). We use this bike on most days and so far have been very satisfied with it. Also like the fact that it does not take up much space. Only problem I can think of is the seat is not very comfortable. I need to buy a softer bike seat.

    Read More
    cdr59 February 26, 2014
  • Was what was expected!
    Verified Purchase

    As a purchasing agent, I've ordered a handful of office supplies for where I work. Never really was disappointed. Now I get to order for myself and still no complaints! I mean, the bike ain't great, and it squeaks more than I like. But I was expecting that with how much I paid for it. So, no legitimate complaints!

    Read More
    daksify December 12, 2013
  • Great Stationary Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Great stationary bike, easy assembly. Very quite and stable.

    Read More
    lfhenderson November 19, 2013
  • the product was exactly how it was presented
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone. High quality, very sturdy, durable and well manufactured

    Read More
    jjbones July 2, 2013
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both use this exercise bike daily. We purchased it because our physician recommended we get more exercise year round. We are in our 70's and thought this stationary bike would serve our needs. It measures distance, speed, calories, and time. Assembly was easy. We are both noticing a difference in the pain and stiffness we often experience in our joints. I would recommend it for all ages.

    Read More
    clbs1223 March 27, 2013
  • Title
    Verified Purchase

    It was fine. No problems. I would gladly order from you again.

    Read More
    mattstyler February 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser126233 July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links