Today: $339.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness SF-B1002 Belt Drive Indoor Cycling Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Should've sent mine back
    Verified Purchase

    The handle bar is to far from the seat. It would be great if the seat could slide forward and backwards.

    Read More
    Shalona H. July 4, 2017
  • So far great
    Verified Purchase

    Just had bike for two weeks. No issues. Seat is more comfortable than expected

    Read More
    joanne h. June 21, 2017
  • Excellent Bike For The Money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an excellent bike for a beginner spin bike. Has a very smooth and quiet ride. It is very easy to adjust to fit each rider. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a introductory spin bike that is a good value for the money.

    Read More
    Kristy H. April 21, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The bike was very easy to put together but the seat is very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    REGINA T. April 11, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great home spin bike. The flywheel is heavy and allows for greater stability. The weight limits are great too. There is a small footprint to the bike. I definitely recommend getting a cushioned mat to protect your floor. This is a great intro spin bike. It does not have all the bells and whistles but I don't find that to be a problem.

    Read More
    nad86 February 9, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Perfect size of cycling bike. Great buy and price.

    Read More
    Daniel C. January 19, 2017
  • Nice Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and customer service was great. I had an issue with my seat fitting and they sent me a replacement right away. I would recommend this quality bike.

    Read More
    ursula a. December 3, 2016
  • Easy to Assemble, Stable Bike
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of this bike. The first one lasted a couple of years before I had issues with the bearings/pedals/etc.. Luckily, the warranty covered the costs and I bought the same bike again. It's very easy to assemble and quite sturdy.

    Read More
    jay8 November 2, 2016
  • Love this bike!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's quiet and extremely fun to ride. As a spin instructor I am pretty picky about my bikes and I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    danaflaherty2 November 2, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Definitely got what we paid for. Hindsight, should have paid extra for addition features like, speed, MPH meter, distance...need the LCD to know if you're making progress.

    Read More
    Rosemary M. September 19, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this way back and it seems sturdy and well built. I however did not keep up with using it so cannot comment beyond first impressions.

    Read More
    nduf June 20, 2016
  • Awesome bike!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little apprehensive about putting this together but it was SO easy... Came very well packed but be warned its heavy. Took 2 of us about 20 mins. Surpassed all expectations... great bike for the price!!!

    Read More
    Julie V. May 24, 2016
  • Keith Warner
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchase 2x Sunny Health Fitness Belt Drive Indoor Cycling Bike, all though they are made of sturdy construction on both we experience knocking noise that drove us crazy.

    Read More
    Keith W. May 11, 2016
  • Good Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this bike for over a year. Well built and comparable to the bikes at my gym. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. April 7, 2016
  • bike
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this bike when the weather is bad for his usual outdoor bike rides

    Read More
    Melissa G. March 26, 2016
  • Great Bike for the money, arrived fast and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bike for about 6 months, replaced the seat to a more cushier Bell 800 from Walmart. The longest time I have rode it for was 50 minutes so far. I bought this one for the heavy 49 lb wheel and the low reasonable price. It was between this one an a Sole bike that Dicks sells but it was $400 more. The only negatives I have to say about it is that the handlebars do not move back towards you and they are hard on your hands, kinda have a rough surface, but I guess if you wore bike gloves that would help. I knew the bars wouldn't move forward and back before I bought it. I have the seat moved forward as possible. I'm 5'9", a shorter person might be a bit uncomfortable. I guess it all depends how much you like to lean forward when you ride. I would buy it again though even with these 2 minor negs. It arrived fast by Fedex and they unloaded it outside my garage door, then left without even ringing the doorbell. Luckily I was home and put the door up and slid it into the garage. Took about an hour to put together taking my time. The bike is very quiet and sturdy and the tension adjusts easily. I would recommend this bike.

    Read More
    Ray E. March 4, 2016
  • Highly recomended
    Verified Purchase

    Quiet & easy to assemble/use. No problems at all so far--been using for 1 month 6 times/week. I'm 5'9" & wife's 5'3''--its fits us both.

    Read More
    Craig M. February 18, 2016
  • Very Happy With Bike
    Verified Purchase

    I've now had this for over a year and have generally been very satisfied with it. It's of higher quality than other previous exercise bikes I've owned, and it still works just as well as the day I bought it. No complaints.

    Read More
    Howard S. January 8, 2016
  • Great bike
    Verified Purchase

    This bike was delivered very fast, was easy to assemble and rides great. It is simple and basic, but perfect to just keeping moving while watching TV or to push yourself for a good workout. My one gripe is that the handlebars are pretty firm so on long rides my hands hurt. Boohoo I know. Lol. First world problem.

    Read More
    Nathaniel H. January 6, 2016
  • Nice Bike to workout at home
    Verified Purchase

    It has been a month , i am using this product (Sunny Health Fitness Belt Drive Indoor Cycling Bike) which is good for workout at home . I don't see any noise coming while riding the bike. I gave only 4 stars because for my brother is not comfortable when he sits on the bike as he is only 5ft in height and the adjustment bar we could fix at max and couldn't reduce anymore . Otherwise bike is great for workout .

    Read More
    BHEEM REDDY G. December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links