Starting at: $211.99

Save $63.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness SF-B1001S Heavy-duty Indoor Cycling Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cycling bike
    Verified Purchase

    Love it,very easy to move around.

    Read More
    olgacita April 21, 2017
  • Vincent W***
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bike in November. In December pedal came off. No satisfaction from Overstock nor from Sunny Health Fitness, the manufacturer. Run around from both. I will not buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Vincent W. December 29, 2016
  • Great Bike!!`
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what was needed. Changed the seat for comfort reasons. Easy to assemble and great price!

    Read More
    clutch77 November 9, 2016
  • exercise bike
    Verified Purchase

    It works well and looks good, too. I had it put together by someone else and he did it well in one hour. The problem was that the hardware was missing and they took weeks to get that package to me and that was more than unpleasant.

    Read More
    graciousrf March 22, 2016
  • Good bike
    Verified Purchase

    Bike is well made and functions as expected. Only downside is the seat. The seat is very uncomfortable. I have a seat cover and that isn't even enough...If I could upgrade the seat to something similar to what I have on my mountain bike I would be very happy.

    Read More
    Michael L. February 20, 2016
  • Great bike
    Verified Purchase

    This exercise bike is sturdy and very customizable to your preferences for seat height, distance to handlebars and seat tilt. Went together quickly though some of the images in the instructions didn't match how the pieces were packaged which required a bit of puzzling out.

    Read More
    jenincr January 23, 2016
  • Great machine.

    It gets the job done. I'm 5'2 and husband 6'2 and it fits us both. It doesn't have all the bells and whistles that other machines have but for the money you can't beat it.

    Read More
    Rhonda A. December 18, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Recently I purchased a spin cycle bike from overstock, and I received the bike extremely quickly. I love the bike. It's very durable. I recommend this bike to everyone.

    Read More
    Kernesa J. September 17, 2015
  • room decor nowadays
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job; functions as room decor now days

    Read More
    non shopper August 24, 2015
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The bike is a little shaky in the handlebars despite tightening but for this money, you can't complain.

    Read More
    bimby August 15, 2015
  • rideing bike
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is a beast love it the front wheel is plenty heavy rides very nice and smooth no noise at all.

    Read More
    redseal123 January 27, 2015
  • cycle bike
    Verified Purchase

    This product is the best! I love the color the details. I doesn't make a sound and the price is ridiculously cheap! Thank you overstock.com!

    Read More
    Fleming Island, FL November 21, 2014
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and highly satisfied with this product. My wife uses it 2-3 times a week and has not complained about it. Went together easily.

    Read More
    Drift October 25, 2014
  • Spinning Bicycle
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly, easy to assemble, works great for my purpose.

    Read More
    kenneth14 September 24, 2014
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This bike is durable enough for my wife's indoor cycling needs - she bikes nearly every day of the week. It is solidly built and steady. The resistance is perfect and helps her to get a good workout. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    wi11yam September 14, 2014
  • Sturdy bike, good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I'd never bought a spin bike before, so I wasn't sure what to expect. Assembly was easy enough, though the instructions could be a little more clear. An allen wrench and a screwdriver (with three different wrench mouths on the end) come included, so you don't need anything but what's in the box to put it all together. It's easy to adjust height and distance to the handlebars, same with resistance. Yes, the seat is hard. I don't notice it much when I'm spinning, and afterward I only notice the soreness every once in a while. The bike is not silent. It is, however, fairly quiet. I've been watching TV when spinning, and I only have to turn the volume up two or three notches to hear it as well as if I weren't spinning. The frame is metal and feels extremely sturdy, even on carpet. It's pretty easy to move, thanks to the wheels on the front. I'm very pleased overall. I've been using the bike every day for a week and a half now and it's great. Perhaps I'll change my mind when I'm in better shape and thus spending more time up off the saddle, but for now, I think this is an excellent bike for this price range.

    Read More
    unpuzzledheart March 9, 2014
  • great cardio trainer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bike so I could do my cardio before going to the gym. It is the perfect tool for the job. Our gym doesn't open until 6 am so this allows me to get a full workout before work without being rushed. By it you'll like it.

    Read More
    thomasaur January 17, 2014
  • Still in box
    Verified Purchase

    My son chose this as a Christmas gift and I ordered it for him with several other items. I wasn't given the opportunity to have it shipped to a different location as other sites do. Because the box is large and his car is medium, the gift is waiting for us to load it into our SUV and drive it to Philly. Can't really tell you about the product, but am asking for the choice of different locations for shipping.

    Read More
    librarymillie January 3, 2014
  • Great Bike for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Great bike. Lots of adjustments to fit any person. Heavy but not too heavy. Only drawback is I wished it had some sort of counter on it to show distance. Very quiet so I still have it in my family room so I can ride and watch the news. Was going to buy one locally second hand but the price was better and it was delivered to my doorstep. Great value. Very impressed with this brand.

    Read More
    tiredofpickinganame2 October 30, 2013
  • GREAT bike for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful bike. I have ridden on bikes that cost ten times what this one does and it's been really great. I have taken multiple spinning classes and always really loved it so I wanted to get a bike now that I'm out of school. I read a lot of reviews that said the seat hurts really bad. THIS is the nature of spinning at first. You get on today, it hurts tomorrow, you get on tomorrow even though it hurts and by the third day, it hurts a little less and continues to hurt less each time you ride. And, in my experience, once I got past the hurt caused by the seat, it hasn't really hurt since. If it goes 6 months or so without me riding, the first day I feel the seat a little but the next time I ride, it's great. I could NOT be happier with REDBIKE! (that's his name;)

    Read More
    amcalpin September 18, 2013
Sponsored Links