Today $119.99

At other retailer: $137.99

Save $18.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness SF-1115 Climbing Stepper Exercise Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    small and gives a great work out.

    Read More
    Jessica C. July 1, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Met all my expectations. Very well made. The price was unbeatable. Very happy I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Ann M. June 4, 2017
  • good exercise tool
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this machine for 2 weeks and it is a good tool. I takes up little space and it is very rugged

    Read More
    Thomas M. November 15, 2016
  • Great machine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    its really worth it. I have only used it 4 times but from what I can tell its as good as the $2000 one at my gym. I don't use the computer at all though

    Read More
    Stefanie S. October 23, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Only used it once so far and had no problems. Easy to put together. Folds easy so you can put against a wall or under somewhere. Not noisy at all. Really i nice little machine for what i need. And it was a tough workout! I'll write another reveiw if i have any issues within a month or so.

    Read More
    Timothy H. January 7, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, easy to store, adjustable, almost fun!

    Read More
    cindeelu September 2, 2015
  • Great machine!
    Verified Purchase

    First.....it arrived in a few days after ordering. Assembled it in a short time (easy). What a great Stepper! Very sturdy and yet compact! I use my stepper almost everyday, almost four months. My legs are stronger and I know I'm getting a great cardio workout.

    Read More
    Denise H. April 21, 2015
  • space saving workout
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is great for a really good workout without having to go to the gym. You burn calories and really feel it toning your legs. The great thing is it doesn't clutter your house! Fits so easily in your living room or on the patio, and then you can so easily fold it and put it in a closet. Works great!

    Read More
    Beth February 5, 2015
  • Step Climber
    Verified Purchase

    Overall am pleased. You can create your own workout by adjusting the tension and your pace. I use this along with my treadmill for a great combined workout.

    Read More
    Ruth L. December 23, 2014
  • Great Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    Great stepper!! I've had absolutely no problem with this stepper. I wanted to get another one for my best friend, but the price did go up. Other than that, I would highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    chgobearsfan January 18, 2014
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cheap stuff from China. I used to own a German step climber which I had to replace because the hydraulic pump was leaking and replacing it was too expensive, just like any German cars. This is not for serious working out people.

    Read More
    mhkeyemd January 13, 2014
  • Did not work
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and the box was intact. It was very easy to assemble. The description of the size was accurate; the footprint of the product was compact. However, the hydraulic cylinders did not work. When someone stepped on it the foot pedals immediately went down to the floor - no resistance no matter what setting was chosen. If you stepped off it, the foot pedals slowly rose to the starting position. There was no resistance that would have been any form of exercise.

    Read More
    mycoffee June 26, 2013
  • Sturdy enough but don't count on folding
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this little piece because I wanted something small enough for my tiny place. I was most attracted to the "folding" part of the description so I could store it out of sight but still bring it out easily. This aspect was a disappointment. To fold it up, you have to remove a center pin that doesn't come out very easily and detach both pedals. Realistically, you're not likely to want to fold and reset each time. Having said that, I was happy to find that it was sturdy enough. Doesn't feel like it's going to wobble or fall apart. Not sure how it will work out in the long run since I've only had it a few days. So far, it's doing the job!

    Read More
    emfromnm February 3, 2013
  • Great work out!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stepper because I did not have time to go to the gym or run in my neighborhood anymore. Item shipped quickly, took about 10 mintues to put together. I set it up in a corner in my living room and it is great. The display is very helpful also. The stepper gives you a great workout and I can use it whenever I feel like it, even if it is for 10 or 15 minutes. It does not fold away but it is not heavy or huge and can be put in any area of your house.

    Read More
    sandw1ch July 24, 2012
  • Perfect stepper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine. It is the best one I have purchased. It is QUIET and gives a decent workout. It was easy to put together in 10 minutes or so. If you are looking for a low impact, low intensity workout (although it does have 12 levels of resistance) this is perfect. I have wasted money on a recumbant bike (out the door) and an upright bike (collecting dust). I have been using my climber 5 days a week for the last month. Starting with just 5 minutes a day and now up to almost 20.

    Read More
    treeforme March 13, 2012
  • compact and nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine, compact size, but quality was a bit lacking. One screw fell on my tile floor and cracked. Otherwise great machine that's easily stored away.

    Read More
    snowb7 February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links