Sale: $152.99

Was: $169.99

Save $17.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness P8100 Pink Indoor Cycling Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sooo cute
    Verified Purchase

    this arrived quickly, was easy to assemble and is so darn cute!

    Read More
    Bonnie W. August 15, 2016
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bike!!!! Training for a duathlon (run/bike competition) and this is the perfect bike. Gives me an excellent workout!!!!

    Read More
    Cheryl F. August 10, 2016
  • Krvm
    Verified Purchase

    It was difficult to put together, there's no way to adequately lower the seat and the frame isn't adjustable. It's cute to look at, but totally useless for our purpose.

    Read More
    krvm April 28, 2015
  • Indoor bike
    Verified Purchase

    Great indoor bike for the money. Easy to set up, I did it all by myself and I am not one to use tools

    Read More
    Semea1 January 11, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Bike is easy to assemble and rides very sturdy and quiet! I am almost 5'6" and this bike fits me fine but would not recommend it for someone much taller than I am as the handlebars are not adjustable - would work for someone a little shorter but someone taller would have to bend over more.

    Read More
    project chic December 2, 2014
  • Sunny Pink Indoor Cycling Bike
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best stationary bike I've ever had!!! Easy to assemble and super comfortable. I like the calorie burning button the best!!! The foot pedals really help keep my foot in place with the plastic covers and tightening straps - The big pink wheel is so smooth and quiet while it spins making a pretty design with its white dots! Fabulous product -Very happy!!!!

    Read More
    pinktinkie October 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Courtney S. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    donna C. March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links