Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 062 36-inch Trampoline

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CEO of my home
    Verified Purchase

    Good idea, but as an over 65 year old, it was not a good idea for me to jump on this without some kind of support for balance. My dogs love it!

    Read More
    b00p June 15, 2016
  • trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    the grey covering on this product came ap[art after about three uses. It is still functional but now the springs are exposed . I still use it and it works ! Enjoy the workout on these..THis is very well worth the investment and the grey covering to me is no big deal. OTher rebounders are so much more money and this does the job just fine.

    Read More
    rostang68 April 19, 2013
  • Decent product
    Verified Purchase

    Trampoline reflects the below average standard from China. It works adequately, looks not particularly good. Covering around springs is really poor quality and I am concerned how well it will last. I would recommend it only as a minimum product.

    Read More
    anatolianmom February 12, 2013
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    The trampoline was a Christmas gift for my kids, when we went to put it together Christmas day one of the legs was not threaded so it would not screw onto the trampoline, thankfully my husband was a mechanic and was able to manually thread the leg onto the trampoline, but overall I was not very impressed with the quality. It works for now but the legs keep coming loose (except for the one my husband manually had to thread on) and we have to make sure we tighten the legs daily.

    Read More
    momorganam January 18, 2013
  • Trampoline broke almost immediately!

    Putting together the trampoline was simple. When screwing in the legs, some of the gray paint wore off leaving chips on the floor. So, I had to immediately vacuum. Also, I worried that if I missed any of it, my dog might accidentally ingest some. He's pretty good about not eating non-food items but if I had a less well-behaved pet or a small child, I would have been very concerned. Once together, I used the trampoline on three occasions for about 30 minutes. It was fine. At the beginning of the fourth time (and within one week of receiving the trampoline), the trampoline ripped and the metal came free. If I hadn't just been getting on it, I might have been injured. I should note that I only weigh half of the recommended maximum limit of 220 pounds and that I have used many trampolines in the past at the gym so I know my usage was correct. There was no reason whatsoever that the trampoline should have broken and so quickly. Now, I have the hassle of returning it and no trampoline.

    Read More
    lishopper123 January 9, 2013
  • Trampoline

    Great product for the price. Assembly is a snap. Very sturdy. We've only had it a week but it looks like it will hold up great!!

    Read More
    vicktastic January 3, 2013
  • I love the trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    I love running in place, It`s the right size for that, I just put on the headphones and jog watching T.V , For sure i would recommend this trampoline to anyone wanting to get one.

    Read More
    lolobrad December 23, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy excellent product (comes with a sheet full of exercises that you can try on this re-bounder)..

    Read More
    kare11e December 2, 2012
  • Love to Jump!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love jumping on this trampoline. Great while I'm watching television. Very light weight so I can move it around. Like the silver shield to protect one from getting caught in the springs on a bad day.....

    Read More
    salsapals May 29, 2012
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect for me to work-out on and has given my 8 year old gymnastics enthusiast something to practice on. A great product at a great price. Very pleased. It also comes with a pamphlet of various exercises that can be performed on it.

    Read More
    rhonda212 February 7, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for many months now and it's been well used. It's very sturdy and I'm glad I got it.

    Read More
    auralelixirgirrrl January 12, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Put legs on in 5 min ready to use. Family enjoys daily

    Read More
    purplepower012 July 2, 2011
  • holes in vinyl cover
    Verified Purchase

    The trampoline itself seems fine, but mine arrived with 3 small tears in the outer vinyl cover. Overstock was great about getting me a replacement cover, but when I got it today, it had a 1/2" tear in it also. Next time, I will choose another manufacturer.

    Read More
    ajonesot August 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    xrebel December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links