Today: $52.99

At other retailer: $68.91

Save $15.92 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 060 Vinyl 40 Pound Dumbbell Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better then the gym
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of weights when you can't go to the gym.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. June 13, 2017
  • Nice but it does not weigh 40 lbs
    Verified Purchase

    They only weigh about 18 lbs each

    Read More
    Timothy M. August 24, 2016
  • MT
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my son and he loved it

    Read More
    TTex January 27, 2016
  • dumbells
    Verified Purchase

    received in good condition, Used daily and appear to be very durable.

    Read More
    Scott T. March 15, 2015
  • Good overall
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly, I could never get one of the large screw-type things that hold the weights on to work very well. Still, good quality weights.

    Read More
    Stacey W. January 12, 2015
  • Solid choice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Well packaged. Not a lot of moving parts, so all I can say is weights lock on bar firmly, hand grips are comfy.Solid choice.

    Read More
    seahay December 22, 2013
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my son. He was very pleased with them.

    Read More
    giftfordad April 22, 2013
  • Good for curls. Builds biceps and triceps.
    Verified Purchase

    They get the job done. Pretty simple concept. Put a weighted object in you hand. Lift it multiple times and then put it down. These work perfect for that activity. If you are bored with knitting while watching TV then these are just the ticket.

    Read More
    randyb280z April 16, 2013
  • Nice set for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, good quality for the money. You can't get a 40lb set at this price anywhere.

    Read More
    odotcorocks January 4, 2013
  • I love the dumbells.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated this product excellent, but the bar is a little too long for me when doing certain biceps exercises. But I love all the weight options that you have with this and the fact that the weights fit perfectly on my barbell so when I'm doing circuit training, I can have ten pounds on each side for a base weight on the barbell, and then easily interchange to a little more or a lot more, depending if I'm working upper or lower body. I am a 47-year-old woman and only 5 ft 5. Also I love how quickly Overstock delivers the product to you after ordering.

    Read More
    dsnylvers3 June 5, 2012
  • good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for! I've been looking for affordable dumbbells for a while and this set fits the bill! Nice quality -especially for that price. Nice addition to my home gym.

    Read More
    someone23 April 6, 2012
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to buy several sets of weights and I didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars either. These weights are perfect for the price and they work great!

    Read More
    ashley54fl March 25, 2012
  • Good dumbbell set
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a 40lb dumbbell set, I use it for my workout everyday!

    Read More
    princeofkent February 14, 2012
  • Great set of dumbbells
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very inexpensive yet well manufactured, easy to use set of weights. They don't use very much room to store. They are great for the novice or intermediate user. I am pleasantly surprised. And believe it or not, they were depivered on Christmas morning!

    Read More
    critcare January 10, 2012
  • 40 Lb. Dumbells
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery on time. Product Clean and good. As Expected.

    Read More
    stank2233 January 10, 2012
  • Good price, decent value
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy material, decent value for the cost. Set comes with four of each: 1lb, 2.5 lb, 5lb weights. These are much less expensive than buying each set of individual dumbbells. Using for P90x.

    Read More
    hc33 November 5, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product because you can adjust the weights. However it can get clumsy in which case dumbbells may be better. But if you're trying to save money like i was, this should be perfect.

    Read More
    assin October 11, 2011
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these dumb bells to use in a new exercise program I have started. They are easy to adjust and the grip is fine. They are working perfectly for my needs. While they may not be ideal for a professional body builder, for a woman in her mid-40s who wants to build some muscle and tone, they are perfect!! I'm thrilled with the purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good, sturdy set of dumb bells.

    Read More
    h2ogal September 2, 2011
  • Nice product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this weight set for my two teenage boys to share and worked great for my purpose. Since there are two handle bars, each boy would set up their own choice of weights and work out together, making it more fun. However, I found that the packaging was not very good when it was first delivered and one of the weights (2.5 lbs) was missing. When I contacted the customer service, I did get the missing piece delivered right a way. Over all, this is worth the investment for someone just trying out and don't want to spend a lot of money in the beginning.

    Read More
    sedum August 23, 2011
  • Works for Me
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to keep me tone and these work just fine.

    Read More
    bdobbs September 15, 2010
Sponsored Links