Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 057 76.2cm Anti-burst Gym Ball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to sit on for work and really like it. Have fewer chiropractic visits

    Read More
    Loren K. September 3, 2015
  • Exercise Ball
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints. I do suggest finding a machine to air it up with instead of the hand pump or you will be there all day.

    Read More
    flamesfire69 March 21, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second gym ball. I bought this one specifically to use at my desk at work. My home ball is slightly smaller and so I bought this one because it was the biggest I could find. I really like it. The smell others have complained about sent away within hours of my airing it up. My only fuss is that I've had to add air a couple of times but I believe it's because I'm on it so much and it is stretching to it's full size.

    Read More
    pooh4god January 9, 2012
  • cant get it to fully inflate. :(
    Verified Purchase

    i can't get this ball to fully inflate anywhere near 76cm, maybe the pump is just not good. once it gets kind of full, the air starts coming back out through the pump. :(

    Read More
    123abc4444 February 17, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. it is the first "ball" for me to own. I used the pump to "burn caleries" and i'm fine. still here. some people either don't have the time or the patience to air up the ball. but it isn't difficult to do. I have replace the office chair with the ball and it works for me. I'm short and the ball is a great chair for just about any thing.

    Read More
    packrat80 April 9, 2010
  • size incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second anti-burst ball I have purchased. My first one was supposed to be 22" diameter but was 19" when inflated. The quality was good so I decided to order a bigger ball to use as a chair and keep the smaller one for exercising. Well, this 30" ball inflates to 22". I wish I had known this before ordering. Are other purchasers getting the correct size? It is a quality ball, so I would recommend it but be aware these balls are much smaller than stated in the description. FYI: balls were inflated using an air compressor, not the hand pump that comes with the ball.

    Read More
    valuehunter4 March 27, 2010
  • excersize ball
    Verified Purchase

    i was soo upset about my shipment it came in the box that pictures the ball all over it a week and a half before christmas so naturally when my husband got the mail he already knew one of his gifts. very upsetting. but overall the ball is good. just have it shipped somewhere else if its a gift

    Read More
    flnfrmheaven December 31, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lacie H. December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links