Today $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 048 Tri-Fold Exercise Mat - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The answer to hard floors
    Verified Purchase

    Great for doing floor exercises on my VERY hard laminate floor which is on top of concrete. No more excuses not to do crunches!

    Read More
    Florence R. October 24, 2017
  • execise mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is perfect for my home workouts, I have tile and the mat is thick and cushions by back and bottom.

    Read More
    OstkUser406708 December 31, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Right amount of firm vs. stiff

    Read More
    Janelle W. December 6, 2016
  • Great product for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for following knee replacement surgery. It allows me to kneel during exercise which is what I needed to do to rebuild core strength.

    Read More
    Tamara S. June 27, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    it very useful for splits

    Read More
    benjamin d. May 2, 2016
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great thing. I bought it for my granddaughter and she loves it. I would buy another one

    Read More
    ozzie2010 January 21, 2016
  • In Shape
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and useful. Love it for exercising

    Read More
    claudiabyrd August 8, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful exercise mat, is exactly what I wanted. Just unfold and use and when done fold back up and slips under a bed for easy storage, has carrying handles also. Very comfortable sitting and laying on it. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    debtho1 July 11, 2014
  • Nice Cushy Mat
    Verified Purchase

    The thickness of the mat and its easy fold-up method make it a good fit for us as we exercise each day.

    Read More
    corsojacksits May 21, 2014
  • exercise mat
    Verified Purchase

    Great mat. Provides enough cushion for ab workouts and floor exercises. Not so great to stand on. I use it for pilates. Works my abs without killing my back.

    Read More
    lyser October 16, 2012
  • Tri Fold Exercise Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is not as thick as the one at the gym. However is good for my floor exercises at home.

    Read More
    coco8246 March 7, 2012
  • Comfortable, works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, easy to store and use. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    llamadoc January 21, 2012
  • Very Nice Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick Padding. Folds nicely. Good quality.

    Read More
    rob1261 November 22, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but thick, perfect for floor work-outs. I have purchase a few of these type items and this one is far better than most I've had. I think I'll get another, one for travel and one for home.

    Read More
    kallikat June 26, 2011
  • exercise mat
    Verified Purchase

    My wife said it is too thick and cushy for an exercise mat for her. She does outdoor bootcamp three times a week and the instructor uses no equipment other than free weights.

    Read More
    griffinj2 January 18, 2011
  • Don't Buy this item
    Verified Purchase

    The foam is not thick and dense because you sink in the moment you touch the pad, so if you are on your knees, your knees are nearly touching your hard floor right through the pad. The cover is much too loose, moves about, and sounds loud like "squishy pants." It was overpriced for such poor quality. Very disappointed. Returning it asap. Complete junk. First Overstock item I have not liked. Sorry

    Read More
    cindyb215 December 27, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, folds up nicely for easy storage. Nicely padded, too.

    Read More
    nysekhmet December 22, 2010
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This exercise mat has a very dense foam quality. I was a bit unsure if it would and because I exercise my bad lower back and if the foam was not dense, I would continue to hurt my back. To my happy surprise, it was firm and dense and yet not heavy. I love the tri-fold feature and also the carrying handles. This was not inexpensive but it is worth every penny.

    Read More
    retiredd10 November 26, 2010
  • Tri-fold exercise mat
    Verified Purchase

    The mat is exactly what it was advertised to be. The 2 inch cushion is perfect for doing floor exercises on my hard wood floors. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    abby1992 November 9, 2010
  • Tri-fold Exercise Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I have Club O bene's so Free Shipping, if you don't have it already, you should! Arrived when expected, in sturdy box, plastic bag, well labeled. I am using it for a Yoga Mat. Very portable. Easy to store. Easy to Clean. Sturdy. I weigh 150 so sturdier than regular Yoga mat. Has convenient handle to carry. Wider & longer than regular Yoga mat so I feel I have more room for my personal space. Thicker than Yoga mat so more comfortable to do stretches on, and easier to relax when meditating. As a bonus, it was on sale. But would have been the best buy even if it was not on sale.

    Read More
    lvanbramer August 26, 2010