Today $22.49

At other retailer: $27.04

Save $4.55 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 042 Portable Pilates Latex Resistance Bands for Any Level (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Portable workout must
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for travel or home - huge range of exercises

    Read More
    Steven E E. July 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The different strengths of the bands are great. Able to slowly progress to the stronger bands, really helps get a great stretch.

    Read More
    Anthony B. July 6, 2017
  • Not like other pilates bands
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little stiffer then other bands I purchased, but for the money I was satisfied

    Read More
    Cynthia M. June 13, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not your cheap band. These are high quality, bands. Good buy!

    Read More
    Kennalea October 29, 2015
  • Portable Pilates Latex
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I was very pleased with this product I just wish it was just a bit wider and longer. I am able to use it for my Yoga/Palates routine with some adjustments. So far I have only used the green band.

    Read More
    queenofshopping07 March 20, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    good product, prompt delivery, no complaints. the item was exactly as claimed.

    Read More
    drstaples August 10, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    resistance bands are perfect for gentle building of strength. I started with physical therapy with a blue band and was ready for stronger bands.

    Read More
    kdlucht June 15, 2011
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    They aren't high quality bands, but they will do the trick. If you want to do any over the head exercises, these don't work for me. They don't have enough stretch or length to do that. But, the quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    jovigirl214 January 5, 2011
  • Bands
    Verified Purchase

    The bands have helped me a lotto improve my workout a lot! I love them!

    Read More
    gmizpiggy February 4, 2010
  • Pilates!
    Verified Purchase

    no instructions for using the exercise bands.! great for a pilates doer that knows how to use them. i gave them away.

    Read More
    leapingfaith September 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie D. December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links