Today: $21.39

At other retailer: $30.99

Save $9.60 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 041 Sit-up Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ideal
    Verified Purchase

    This was ideal for my workout room. I am in my way to building the perfect workout room. This was one of my best purchases yet for this room. Looking forward to completing this project soon.

    Read More
    OstkUser1088002 June 14, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift to my brother who is in the military. He is happy with it and able to work out wherever.

    Read More
    maria a. September 11, 2015
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly instructions were included. I would suggest they include instructions for those folks that are challenged in that area. It took me a minute or two to figure out how it worked. After that it was a snap to get installed. It works well and doesn't affect the opening or closing of the door it is installed on. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    jmaisel October 28, 2011
  • Sit-Up Bar
    Verified Purchase

    One thing that threw me off was the size. In the picture it seemed to be much larger than the product that I received. Although it was smaller than I expected, it did not matter for it's use. After awhile, I ended up appreciating the compact size and the portability that came with it. It simply attaches to your existing door and supports you while you do your sit ups. The area that applies pressure to the door is padded down leaving no signs of stress or damage. An overall good product.

    Read More
    doowee September 7, 2011
  • 6 pack... here I come...
    Verified Purchase

    I hope to get my mid-section in order with this new exercise device...I was shocked when I got the box...way too small to be effective...but I hope to be wrong.

    Read More
    miss92620 July 29, 2011
  • Easier sit-up!
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to put on door- you may need to adjust it to. door width- fits on some better than others- make sure tight- I found this to be a good tool for the old fashioned sit-up- Like any other piece of exercise equipment, it is only as good as its degree of usage by the owner!!. Seeing it out reminds me to use it! It is also easy to store! Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    surfolks May 21, 2011
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of equipment is a nice addition to my home workout equipment. Fits under the door, and doesn't take up a lot of room. It came with pads for both sides of the door to prevent scratching and will adjust to different heights for the desired fit. I was also pleased to find in the box ideas for other exercises that you can do with this little guy as well. For the money I'd say it delivers.

    Read More
    sempersweet October 15, 2009
  • Sit-up bar
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent gadget that helps to protect one's back while doing sit-ups.

    Read More
    turkey2 October 24, 2008
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    There is literally no assembly required. You simply screw the unit tightly under any door of your choice, adjust the foot restraint, and begin your exercise. You can even leave the sit up bar secured to the door without experiencing any obstruction to doorway traffic. The door clamps are rubberized so there are no markings on the door.

    Read More
    singher January 11, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David W. February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links