Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.98

At other retailer: $42.84

Save $11.86 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 040 Yoga Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mia
    Verified Purchase

    excellent yoga mat and blocks

    Read More
    mc1mc1 September 14, 2016
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    As expected nothing fancy. It works

    Read More
    rainorshinediva September 17, 2015
  • Yoga Yoga
    Verified Purchase

    Working very well for a beginner yoga student. I am happy with the products.

    Read More
    roughhollow March 19, 2013
  • Blocks are too soft to use to support much weight
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even bother unwrapping the plastic over the pieces as the foam blocks are noticeably soft to the touch and compress easily when you push on them. All the blocks I've used previously have been very firm and that was what I was expecting, as we sit on them in class etc and these would not support that kind of weight.

    Read More
    krispet July 20, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price! Fits my needs for my home yoga sessions!

    Read More
    JulieM723 April 28, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this kit for my first yoga class. I absolutely love it. Delivery was so fast and the price for everything included was outstanding!! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    pattioschley April 4, 2012
  • Yoga kit relaxes pressure on hands
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and feel of the material. I bought this as a spare to throw in the trunk and take with me.

    Read More
    lavoodoo September 16, 2011
  • a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    everything that was listed was received in good condition. The price was great also. You can feel comfortable when you purchase an item from Overstock

    Read More
    tyerobbs August 26, 2011
  • Yoga Kit
    Verified Purchase

    A good price for all the equipment I needed for my beginners Yoga class. Has a very strong rubber smell, when doing positions where your face is in the mat, I would recommend using a scented oil on the rubber before use.

    Read More
    pindale1 March 17, 2010
  • Yoga novice
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first yoga purchase and while the mat and blocks are not the quality of those at the class I attend, I can't complain for the price! I didn't want to invest a lot in case I didn't follow through and this purchase has allowed me to do just that, with a quality I can live with.

    Read More
    dcthompson January 9, 2010
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I went online looking for just the yoga blocks for a gift and found this set. It is perfect as it has everything you need! My only suggestion would be that it should be shipped in an additional box as shipping in just the product box left it a little less than pretty to give as a gift. Overall very happy!

    Read More
    kk3171 January 4, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good, all pieces included. Matt had a strong rubber smell, but once opened and laid out diminished over time.

    Read More
    riggs86 December 4, 2009
  • Overall - Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that I wish the yoga mat was a little thicker. I use mine on a hard floor and when doing some positions there isn't enough cushion.

    Read More
    amarlena05 November 13, 2009
Sponsored Links