Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.49

At other retailer: $43.44

Save $6.95 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 039 Aerobic Step

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aerobic Step
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and very convenient! Easy workout while looking at television! Can do as many as you like to help you tone and lose weight.

    Read More
    milton21 August 14, 2016
  • Step
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for use indoors or out

    Read More
    Gail M. January 7, 2015
  • Aerobic Step
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that it is not the typical "large" step you find in the clubs. Being short and with small feet, I don't need that large (wide) step and this takes up less space and is easier to "L Step" off of! Very happy with the product!

    Read More
    adyoung08 October 31, 2012
  • Aerobic Stet
    Verified Purchase

    We are using for RA sufferer to give a boost into bed. Wide enough to turn around on safely with the assist of the Mighty Bed Rail for balance. And yes we know this is out of the realm of specified use but it works and is making life easier and safer.

    Read More
    cantfindanane May 26, 2012
  • HUGE Disappointment....VERY cheaply made!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is made entirely out of plastic. Normally, aerobic steps have a rubberized mat on top so when you step on them, they don't make a lot of noise. This one is so cheap that when you do your steps it creaks, cracks and makes a lot of racket. Unless your music is turned super loud, you will get a headache doing your routine with this piece of equipment. I also feel like it's going to topple over so I'm very guarded when I use it. I wish I had bought a more expensive, non-slip coated, brand-name step. Don't waste your money on this one!!!

    Read More
    ncdaisy26 July 9, 2011
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's my fault for not correctly reading the measurements, but this step is much smaller than the regular ones you see at the gym. Also the bottom is not slip resistant so I have to use it on carpet. The plus is I can fit this step easily into luggage to take on vacation. I would recommend saving up and purchasing a regular size step.

    Read More
    lizm628 June 22, 2011
  • Sturdy, inexpensive step
    Verified Purchase

    Due to health issues, I needed help getting up a high step leading to my patio. It finally occurred to me to get a step used in aerobics. This one is very sturdy, easily adjustable to two heights and inexpensive. I might have preferred a more neutral color but the colors are okay.

    Read More
    lizzybennett June 4, 2011
  • not really the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've been doing step aerobics for years and it's really important to have a step that is wide enough to be steady and to guard against any missteps. This step is really narrow so if you lose even an inch of footing, you could hurt yourself. Also it's so narrow that it sits unsteadily on the floor. I wouldn't recommend this step.

    Read More
    mariaabcdef March 2, 2011
  • Aerobic step
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product quickly and in great condition. The plastic is not as thick as I was hoping, but it will still do the job. I am using the steps with children so I actually think it will be perfect for them (it's light & smaller than other types of steps). I am very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    swich January 8, 2011
  • just right...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying the aerobic step very much. It slides under the bed so it is convenient to get to and easy to store. My shipment arrived promptly and I'm very happy with the whole process of shopping with Overstock.com

    Read More
    mrad58 December 28, 2010
  • soooo disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    when I saw the box I was extremely disappointed; too small for my body type. It looked like a kids toy! The stepper is too narrow; too short; too low for anyone taller than 4'9". The quality is good though; the function: worthless if your serious about using the stepper for an all around work-out, not even if you're a beginner. It's the right size for kids not adults.

    Read More
    sifrina December 4, 2010
  • Step
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great step for the price. Durable and easy to store.

    Read More
    sunroc59 October 19, 2010
  • Aerobic Step
    Verified Purchase

    It is a litle stiff but I will do just fine on it. I really am glad I purchased it. It was a great buy and in time it will help me lose weight and feel better. It is an easy piece of equipment to have and store. Thank you so much and God Bless Overstock always. Kudos A great place to shop and great customer service.

    Read More
    daisymarie April 10, 2010
  • Aerobic Step
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this step. Its not to high, and its not too low. It could be slightly wider, and longer. The one thing I really dislike is that it REALLY hurts my hands when I do tricep dips, etc on it.

    Read More
    christinag756 March 4, 2010
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this product, recommended by my doctor to get my heart rate up and lower my overall cholesterol. I can do this while watching my favorite TV show.

    Read More
    petite62 January 13, 2010
  • Excellent Product for a Beginner
    Verified Purchase

    I am a beginner "stepper" and this is the perfect step for me for the price.

    Read More
    tkayway October 18, 2009
  • does the job...
    Verified Purchase

    it is exactly what i was looking for. not as durable as more expensive steps but adequate. a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    bnaylor October 8, 2009
  • Aerobic Step
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted. Adjustable height and stable so I don't fall off. It was shipped really fast!

    Read More
    sdionnac March 11, 2009
  • assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The 2 parts were very difficult to assemble. They did not easily mesh together. After managing to join them, it was fine - it just took a huge effort to do something that should have come together easily.

    Read More
    barb1934 February 28, 2009
  • aerobic step
    Verified Purchase

    I purcharsed this for my 85 year old mom who was using two small pieces of 2x6 to step on to get into the tub. I feel this is much more stable and just the right height for her to get into the tub/shower safely.

    Read More
    kewr November 21, 2007
Sponsored Links