Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 033 1.5 Pound Ankle & Wrist Weights (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    it slides down too much ....

    Read More
    Susan W. November 14, 2016
  • useful
    Verified Purchase

    I use them for rehab of a shoulder injury and their perfect to the exercises I do.

    Read More
    gary651 March 21, 2015
  • ANKLE/WRIST WEIGHTS
    Verified Purchase

    A LITTLE HEAVIER THAN I THOUGHT THEY WOUD BE.fIRST TIME I TRIED TO USE WEIGHTS HELP STRENGHTEN . BUT, EASY ON,STAYS PUT.

    Read More
    bassethoundpuppy July 11, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value and easy to find at Overstock and to order. i received it quiclkly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    palsm91 February 17, 2012
  • The perfect addition to my physical therapy.
    Verified Purchase

    I m going through some physical therapy to strengthen my legs, improve walking and these ankle weights were exactly what I needed. Very easy to put on and just the right amount of weight I needed to boost my leg strength. I still use them daily to stay strong.

    Read More
    barbfaye October 11, 2011
  • Works very well for me
    Verified Purchase

    Good around wrists, works very well, but I would not recommend them for ankles.

    Read More
    katriel13 September 12, 2011
  • an ok item
    Verified Purchase

    i thought i was getting a set for the arms and a set for the ankles but its just the one pair and doesnt fit very well for ur ankles. straps need to be longer

    Read More
    amandalynn8605 July 7, 2011
  • The weights are good for your wrist but not good f
    Verified Purchase

    The weight were good around your wrists but not around your ankles. The strapes were not long enough nor strong enough. I am going to have to order additional strapes inorder to use them, on the ankles.

    Read More
    cacuna1809 May 31, 2011
  • 1.5 pound Ankle/Wrist weights
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this a great value. I have used them several times and they seem to work well over socks. The only problem is that they tend to slip down if the velcro is not securely fastened, but otherwise they are great for walking and I am thinking of getting another set at a higher weight.

    Read More
    boots88 July 2, 2010
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Weights are long enough to fit around my ankles and soft enough to wear without socks. I should have bought 2 pair so that I would have had some for my wrists also.

    Read More
    mufinsfriend April 11, 2010
  • Good product, but better for wrist wear
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to use as ankle weights but the velcro is a little rough on my ankles... If your ankles aren't skinny I wouldn't recommend this product for you as it may chaif a bit. As wrist weights though they are great!!

    Read More
    wendyinreno September 25, 2008
  • good for rehab
    Verified Purchase

    I bought some items on overstock for my Aunt who is recovering from a stroke and needed allot of rehabilitation. She's out with her walker and hoping to rebuild her leg muscles more efficiently with these weights.

    Read More
    cw99112234 May 28, 2008
  • they work
    Verified Purchase

    the only change I would make is longer velcro straps for larger ankles - and maybe a different color - all black or all gray - so they don't show as much under my office attire.....they work, they're comfortable, they stay in place....****

    Read More
    needtodobetter April 19, 2008
Sponsored Links