Today: $18.69

Was: $24.29

Save $5.60 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 026B Thigh Master

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works well and handily portable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light weight and easily portable piece. Great for ladies adding to other light weight workout equipment. It meets my personal needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser464531 December 28, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Great product that gives good results

    Read More
    Chanda K. July 24, 2016
  • knockoff of original
    Verified Purchase

    Just a knockoff of the original device. It works as advertised.

    Read More
    Rodney F. May 17, 2016
  • Just like I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Now I have to use this . lol.

    Read More
    rcjas March 18, 2016
  • Cheap model
    Verified Purchase

    There"s obviously more than one type. This one is the lesser. I bought the other model I'll see what happens.

    Read More
    derrick1plush February 9, 2016
  • not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    can be cumbersome and i ended up not using it much after the first week or so. Was a waste of money.

    Read More
    michelle9333 December 15, 2015
  • "Replacement"
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Thigh Master to replace the one I gave to my daughter. Her's was lost when she moved.

    Read More
    Lorayne S. November 8, 2015
  • Delivers as Promised
    Verified Purchase

    A simple, yet important piece of workout equipment. However, if you are already fit, you may want a little more tension to improve your workout.

    Read More
    Richard T. September 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right resistance

    Read More
    teresa0 September 18, 2015
  • Great Tool If I Use It!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is exactly as it appears and works exactly as it is supposed to. The only issue is, I have to participate! ha!

    Read More
    bbgrama42 September 3, 2015
  • Works like it should
    Verified Purchase

    A good buy for a good price and works like a dream.

    Read More
    cheapshopper28 February 20, 2015
  • Cheap imitation of the original Thigh Master
    Verified Purchase

    I owned the original thigh master for 15 years. It was lost during a move so I ordered this imitation. When I received it, it was much shorter than the original one, the resistance was not as strong and when I tried to use it I did not feel the same muscle burn on the inside of my thighs that I did with the one I had owned it previously. I mailed it back the next day. I am not trying to promote the original thigh master, however I thought that this was a cheap knockoff. That's just my opinion.

    Read More
    cathypowell99 August 20, 2014
  • great workout!
    Verified Purchase

    Is really good, great price and not expensive. made sturdy and not flimsy like the others i have had! :)

    Read More
    virgie64 September 23, 2013
  • Thigh Control
    Verified Purchase

    Small wonder working on thighs. Flexible enough to work leg and arm muscles at the same time.

    Read More
    faythfl1 May 18, 2013
  • Product was satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was perfect except for the delivery. Although it was in a timely fashion the package made it very visible what the product was. I was purchasing this for my roommate's birthday and she was the one to find it on the doorstep a few weeks before her birthday.

    Read More
    foot303ball February 3, 2013
  • Thigh Master
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great thing when you need to tighten inner-thigh muscles. With everyday use the result is outstanding. Love it!!! :)

    Read More
    samizdat June 6, 2012
  • Simple to Use
    Verified Purchase

    Thighmaster was really cheap and does what it's suppose to with basic instructions

    Read More
    lilmis33 April 20, 2012
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    The thighmaster is working great for me! It is exactly what I wanted! It is easy to use and it doesn't take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    teachmedia April 17, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is an item i bought to use at work while i am sitting at my desk. It is wonderful to use for your inner thighs, I am having trouble getting the placement of my forearms to work out my chest, but other than that no complaints.

    Read More
    kfootiette April 12, 2012
  • Great Product! Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This thighmaster is high quality and works the same as the more expensive model

    Read More
    quitabirdita March 29, 2012
Sponsored Links