Today: $68.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 023B 40-inch Foldable Trampoline With Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for letting kids burn off energy when they're stuck inside. Way better than sitting on the couch staring at the TV. They can exercise while they watch!

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the trampoline for years now and it's still going strong. Great for fun and exercise.

    Read More
    taniap23 March 10, 2017
  • Bought it for the grandkids; now I use it!
    Verified Purchase

    The grab bar makes this part of an older gal's workout. The grandkids outgrew it and it came "home" to me.

    Read More
    royanne February 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a jumper and loves his trampoline. Excellent quality with daily use for the entire family. The removable handle bar was excellent for when he was little a toddler. Love it

    Read More
    Erica T. June 1, 2016
  • Springs
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the springs were not properly attached between the surface and the outer ring. Very difficult to make this work.

    Read More
    judith P. May 18, 2016
  • Mrs. G
    Verified Purchase

    Really good item for the price. Grandchildren just love to bounce & dance on it! Lots of entertainment. I do enjoy this item myself. Though it is not in a permanent location, it does take some time to break it down & then rrassemble for next time. But other than that, I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Geraldine R. April 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very stable easy to put together

    Read More
    gailellen February 7, 2016
  • It was almost wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to badly for this to be amazing, and it almost was. The trampoline itself seemed well made and sturdy. I cannot comment on actual use of it because we never actually got to jump on it. The stabilizing bar was impossible to put together. The middle extension rods were too tight of a fit to slide over the stabilizer legs, so even with an hour of struggling, we were unable to get it together right. Thankfully, the seller was really helpful and return was easy. Given how nice the trampoline itself looked, I think we may have just gotten a lemon.

    Read More
    April K. January 20, 2016
  • Just loved it
    Verified Purchase

    A great product... it takes up the space of a small coffee table....easy to move to a corner.. The intensity of the exercise is up to you

    Read More
    Marielle August 31, 2015
  • humbletobeforgiven
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a chance to utilize the trampoline, my grand daughters are with me for awhile, they are enjoying it. I am happy to see it withstand their collective energy.

    Read More
    humbletobeforgiven August 18, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter needed a trampoline for her physical therapy and this is a great fit. Very easy assembly. Seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    jadetheo May 12, 2015
  • good exercise
    Verified Purchase

    This is good indoor exercise. It's a change from walking on a treadmill. It improves balance. The bar is really great. It keeps you balanced.

    Read More
    Joan W. May 5, 2015
  • Great for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality….looks like it will last along time.

    Read More
    dmoore911 April 18, 2015
  • My granddaughter loves this
    Verified Purchase

    We took a couple of our grandchildren to a trampoline center and had a glorious afternoon! I loved it and I am 70. The rubber in this individual trampoline is stiffer and jars me when I jump. It does not compare with the supple rubber of the gym we went to. I don't use it much but the grandchildren log thousands of jumps on this. The handle is a little unstable. It wobbles and is hard to secure at the top where two pieces join.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. February 5, 2015
  • Smells
    Verified Purchase

    Still smells a few months after setting up. Stinks up the whole room I have it set up in. That's the many downer. A little disappointed in the quality of part that you jump on, always afraid the material will give out.

    Read More
    proudamerican1 May 14, 2014
  • Hmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Whereas I enjoy jumping on my fitness trampoline, there are issues: 1. It is not near as easy as they say to fold and unfold the trampoline. It took me and my strong 18-year old son to get it unfolded. 2. It's quite noisy....hard to watch t.v. while jumping 3. This trampoline is well taken care of. Yet, having owned it for only 6 months, a spring has already broken. Does not bode well for a long life for this equipment. My hope is that having contacted the company, springs will be replaced at no cost to me.

    Read More
    ejbblb May 8, 2014
  • justdoinit
    Verified Purchase

    The product was easy to put together. It works as expected. It makes it easier to get those 10K steps in daily with out slamming my joints. My 10 year old loves it too ,,,, ,bonus! It can get noisy, keep spray lubricant handy.

    Read More
    furnitureshopper April 24, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    My grand boys are on this trampoline all the time! It's great exercise and tons of fun. It's solid and portable. Reduces frustrations.

    Read More
    missmeezer September 27, 2013
  • Easy to Assemble and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The Trampoline was easy to assemble, seems very sturdy, and will be great for our classroom. This was a great purchase and price!

    Read More
    ethelen July 2, 2013
  • good trampline
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 4 year old after a week of bad weather. She was "jumping off the walls" so I decided to really let her jump. I do not fold it up because the stabilizing bar doesn't fold when attached. It is very stable and my daughter will jump very high without it tipping or moving. It is pretty large for our living room but it does it job safely. I will jump on it and it is stable for me also. I weigh about 130 lbs and I think it could easily hold a heavier person. One think, the cushion on the bar tore in half, but that is probably more to do with my daughter twisting it. The cushion still works fine so it is not that big of a deal.

    Read More
    la123 May 21, 2013
Sponsored Links