Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $68.93
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 023 40-inch Foldable Trampoline

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It had to work hard...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son has indoor trampolines since about age 5. He is now a teen. I have had to many. This one is well made and lasted as expected considering daily use. Pay attention to the weight capacity. It wasn't hard to put together.

    Read More
    BAM August 15, 2017
  • Great for those just starting to be more active.
    Verified Purchase

    I have problems with my knees so using this trampoline helps me get some exercise without impact on my joints. It is the only affordable trampoline for my weight. I bounce, walk in place etc as I watch TV or listen to music. I don't have great balance to I use a chair next to the trampoline to hold onto to as I step on/off and to hold as needed while exercising.

    Read More
    Mary H. April 22, 2017
  • Description lied
    Verified Purchase

    On the website this trampoline is listed as having a weight limit of 300 pounds (I weigh 280). Seeing as how all the other rebounder with the same capacity I could find were over $***, I thought this was a steal. Well the rebounder showed up in the mail, and I open it. The instructions from the company say that the weight limit is only 250 pounds. So now I have to return this and pay that extra to get one that isn't going to lie. I'm not trusting this website in the future if they can't get their specifications right.

    Read More
    Jacob O. October 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is perfect and what I exspected

    Read More
    tempestboomer May 3, 2016
  • folding trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love it and it is the perfect size for their bedroom/playroom. Would recomment

    Read More
    Geralding R M. October 19, 2015
  • So far good
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd Trampoline I bought in less than two years. The first was called Pure Fun 40 inch. That was a piece of junk. I have used this two times and so far it is much better quality.

    Read More
    andre58 September 27, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for exercising!!! It's hard to pass it up without jumping!!! There is no noise when jumping!!! Great quality!!!

    Read More
    Tab April 21, 2015
  • VERY HAPPY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I did my research and chose this trampoline overall, and do not regret that! I have had this for about a year now and it's like new, except for the print that comes on the jump section which is wearing slightly, but that is not important to me. Set up was not too tricky; I did appreciate that I had a helping hand for initial fold-out, but I have folded and unfolded it by myself from then on; however, we use it so often still that we mostly leave it set up. I love how compact it is and yet so durable. My teenagers, my toddler, and I love it! I love that I feel safe and that I can trust that my kids are safe on it as well.

    Read More
    Alibi December 18, 2014
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my twin granddaughters and they will love it. Can't wait till they see it! A must get item for any child!

    Read More
    Patricia R. December 17, 2014
  • Great sturdy trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price . Took it to work for students . Strong and durable. A little difficult to unfold but don't think we will be folding it often

    Read More
    Poohcorner October 30, 2014
  • Nice trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Serves the purpose. So far so good!

    Read More
    lp123456 October 20, 2014
  • Awesome portable trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    My son whose 4 has autism. His therapist suggested we get a trampoline for inside the house to "burn" off some of his energy. It's been a true god send. He jumps for at least 2 hours a day and it's holding up great! Best investment.

    Read More
    ksmithsburg June 14, 2011
  • trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 7 year old and he loves it. The trampoline is nice and sturdy. I like the way it can be folded up when he's done using it.

    Read More
    lms019 January 7, 2011
  • Trampoline/Rebounder
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, doesn't move or wobble when you walk/jog on it. Easy to assemble, a little harder to dis-assemble. It gives a good workout without being hard on the joints. I add some light hand weights for upper body workout at the same time.

    Read More
    smah70 December 30, 2008
  • AVOID!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was fun while it lasted, which was less than 1 month. The majority of the springs broke, as did the metal part of the frame holding the springs. Horrible construction and durability... Avoid this item at all costs...I would recommend paying a little more for a Needak rebounder... that is a superior product... you can immediately tell the workmanship is superior than this junky trampoline.

    Read More
    rpm002 October 31, 2008
  • Trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship on this item is below par. The binding is poor and fraying. I have not returned it because of the shipping cost to do so. It seems to be working well for me, but hope the fraying doesn't cause problems in the future.

    Read More
    schoonergirl August 14, 2008
  • springs break
    Verified Purchase

    At first I loved it. Way better bounce than my cheap-o one I first had. So I bought one for my father about 6 months later. His springs broke right away. He is a thin man. Then mine started breaking!! I am a short woman less than 120 pounds. So we have had to replace 75% of the springs.

    Read More
    pandorra August 13, 2008
  • foldable rebounder
    Verified Purchase

    It's very well made. The comments at Overstock about the initial smell -- the offgassing of the plastic was really helpful. I kept it outside for a few days.

    Read More
    healther May 20, 2008
  • 40-inch Foldable Trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    The springs broke the first time during use. Do not buy. Waste of money.

    Read More
    4172008adl April 19, 2008
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the durability of the rebounder. The only thing I didn't like was ithas a very strong odor like oil and it did not come with a DVD for an exercise program.

    Read More
    periwink February 17, 2008
Sponsored Links