Today: $15.99

Was: $20.89

Save $4.90 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 007 Exercise Hand Grips

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • billbullock557
    Verified Purchase

    they work as expected, however the grips are to thin for comfort.

    Read More
    William B. November 19, 2015
  • GARBAGE Exercise Hand Grips
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a 3/4 size excuse of what is on the market in other retail sites. The edge has sharp edges that will cut or blister your hand if used for more than a few repetitions.

    Read More
    TNDEPUTY1 October 14, 2014
  • Hand Grips
    Verified Purchase

    The product was well priced and the quality of the item is good. It should last a while. There is a sharp molding piece right down the middle of the grip though and it cuts into your hand.

    Read More
    diana12345678 July 13, 2013
  • Hard plastic, not really comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased cheaper and better quality hand exercisers than these. They do seem to do the job, but you'll get blisters quite quickly from the hard plastic - I'd recommend buying ones with a foam grip handle, or wearing really good gloves to use these.

    Read More
    fatladywi January 15, 2012
  • WARNING WARNING WARNING
    Verified Purchase

    broke! im returning them waste of time and money. but for the minutes i got to use them they were good. DO NOTBUY

    Read More
    matthew2410 December 3, 2011
  • bare to the HEAT
    Verified Purchase

    it hit 85 today and they broke, i only used them three times. First one broke then the other after it, WASTE OF CASH bad quality the metal piece barley goes into the handle, lazy design. im kinda upset because i shop here all the time and this is the first disappointment. SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!

    Read More
    e1barto September 6, 2011
  • Not a good product
    Verified Purchase

    Grip is not comfortable. Poorly designed handles: sharp edges on plastic handles. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    mrvay July 28, 2011
  • Broke right away
    Verified Purchase

    The handle literally broke away from the spring after 10 reps. The other handle is still in tack, but i can see same point of attachment weakening.

    Read More
    primo1882 June 30, 2011
  • exercise hand grips
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely junk, check them out yourself or your quality control people, then tell me what you think.

    Read More
    strigga June 24, 2011
  • Crappy
    Verified Purchase

    Within literally 1minute and a half of me opening the package, the plastic handle ripped completely off the metal its attached to. Oh by the way, you only get one hand grip. it may say 'Exercise Hand Grips", but the receipt will say Exercise Hand Grips - Exercise Grip.

    Read More
    tickedoff1 June 4, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    The hand grips provide the function advertised at a very reasonable price. Forearm and wrist development are often neglected by weightlifters, but your attention to these areas will pay dividends. My forearm strength and development has increased tremendously from using the hand grips. When starting out, the hard plastic handles may be hard on your fingers, but persevere a little while until using the grips becomes comfortable. I found that placing the finger-contoured handle against my palm, and putting the smooth handle against my fingers, works best.

    Read More
    drtony June 14, 2010
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    First off, it's not 100% clear before purchasing that you do, indeed, receive a set of TWO hand grips. Yes, the picture shows a set of two, but I don't believe I found it anywhere in writing. These grips are nothing special, but they do the job and are not very expensive. The black handles have started to twist a little bit so I have to do some adjustments prior to squeezing repeatedly. And the handle is hard plastic, so it's not the most comfortable grip in the world. All-in-all I think it's worth the $**** and I would recommend these... just temper your expectations

    Read More
    snoodacris June 3, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace one that I actually broke the spring. After several decades of using my old hand grip, the spring broke and was useless. I looked at several chain stores for a replacement and they either had grips that were too weak or foam on the grips. These new grips are a perfect replacement for my originals. They give the right amount of tension where I can get up to 40 reps per hand and then turn them over and do another 40 inverted. I grabbed a holt of someone yesterday with my left hand, I'm right handed, and now they call me "The Claw". hahahaha. For me, the grips could be 1/2 inch longer. If your goal is a FIRM Popeye like handshake, GET 'EM!

    Read More
    whajac February 3, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My husband said it was just what he wanted and it was no cheap product but a good one.

    Read More
    fivekidshusband January 6, 2010
  • hand excerisers
    Verified Purchase

    I use them daily. I liked the price & the service. I expect to do more business with you. Coop

    Read More
    afocoop November 25, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a great workout. But be warned, the plastic grips had some sharp edges at the seams that needed to be scraped away with a knife. Other than that, they work as intended and my forearms are like Popeye now.

    Read More
    hoypinoy June 22, 2008
  • Durable Hand Grips
    Verified Purchase

    I think they are great. They are heavy-duty and will last. The only problem I see with them is the handles are a little short.

    Read More
    ramhead February 17, 2008
Sponsored Links