Today: $19.29

At other retailer: $21.76

Save $2.47 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 003 Exercise Wheel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and durable through many workouts

    Read More
    Briana S. February 12, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job for a great price!

    Read More
    Gary B. January 18, 2016
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it as a gift for my boyfriend that asked for it (I'd never get something like this if he didn't ask for it) He uses it everyday and loves it. It's sturdy, dependable, and just what he wanted!

    Read More
    Molly A. January 14, 2016
  • simple and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was looking for.

    Read More
    khcdm January 21, 2015
  • Too hard for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Hard for me to do -hurt my wrists. You could probably build up to doing this. I quit trying.

    Read More
    debblittle November 1, 2012
  • This is what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small and light-weight gadget for excercise at home. This is perfect for that.

    Read More
    madfinn February 3, 2012
  • exrcise wheel
    Verified Purchase

    really good i would recommend this product to any one

    Read More
    moe216 January 28, 2012
  • Great for a quick but intense workout!
    Verified Purchase

    Its exactly like the ones you find at your gym perfect for my small home gym collection of workout stuff.

    Read More
    randij147853 July 24, 2011
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    There are things out there to work your abs that are so expensive and this does the perfect job without having to spend so much money. I feel my abs worked in the right places. As long as u don't use your shoulders to pull the weight back up. but I have already suggested it to my friends

    Read More
    hesselove February 21, 2010
  • Basic & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Metal rod w/rubber handles makes for durable construction.

    Read More
    pantsnat January 30, 2010
  • Exercise Wheel
    Verified Purchase

    This product seems to be a cheaper version of the one you find at a gym. However, it still gets the job done. It's a great asset to your workout routine if you are looking to shape up those abs! :)

    Read More
    barlel January 27, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    this product is great. it was shipped in only a few days, and was easy to assemble. It only needs to be used for a few minutes every couple days to produce great results! I'm very glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    brittanydawn November 14, 2009
  • Works the abs!
    Verified Purchase

    So cheap and it really works my abs. Super easy to assemble. You can go online and get various exercises and tips on how to make this device work you abs. Definitely worth a try before spending money on ab exercise DVDs.

    Read More
    tes2do August 21, 2009
Sponsored Links