| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $27.98
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness No. 002 Roller Slide Exercise Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ab workout exercise machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I've bought. It really improved my arms, abs, shoulders and back. It's a real workout.

    Read More
    DAN D. July 17, 2017
  • flimsy was broken first use
    Verified Purchase

    wife broke it the first time she used it very disappointing it was a gift had it too long to return

    Read More
    Walter B. July 1, 2017
  • Exercise
    Verified Purchase

    It works well and sturdy. Best one i have found for the price

    Read More
    Julie F. April 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    We like this always used everymorning.

    Read More
    John B. September 10, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and provides good stabilization for beginners.

    Read More
    Lavelle E. August 8, 2015
  • useless
    Verified Purchase

    it does not feel that it adds much to helping with ab work. It is well made, but the concept itself is not worth it.

    Read More
    aidalina February 18, 2015
  • Falling apart, right out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    It was falling apart from the moment I opened it. Maybe mine was just defective. Returned

    Read More
    inveritasfindme December 31, 2014
  • Roller slide exercise machine
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it! Made well! I have been looking for this for while so happy I found it! Had one three years ago and I wore it out!! So much better than the ones made with just the two wheels and handle! The spring action makes such a difference!

    Read More
    tacaropat April 20, 2012
  • More stable that other rollers

    My parents bought this for me when I was in highschool and I loved it! At the time, I didn't realize how great it actually was though. When I went away to college, my parents thought I wouldn't need it anymore and gave it away. I have been looking for something comparible for years and have tried all those one or two wheels with handle bars and nothing comes close! I always felt wobbly on those other ones and would often hurt my wrists. This roller does not wobble side to side at all... it's a smooth, striagh forward roll which makes it easier to get a better workout! It's more bulky than the other rollers but the handle bars do come off so it can be stored away in a smaller space. Great product, so glad I found it again!

    Read More
    mitso874 June 9, 2011
  • Decent Equipment
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this roller is pretty effective, as long as it's used correctly. Good thing it comes with an instruction sheet. The little knee pad it comes with nice, too.

    Read More
    meander87 March 18, 2011
  • Scott's gift
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this wheel for myself and when my son came to visit he loved it so I ordered one and had it shipped to his house. It arrived quickly and he enjoys using it daily.

    Read More
    ditzydaisy55 March 25, 2010
  • EXERCISE MACHINE
    Verified Purchase

    AT FIRST I WAS RELUCTANT TO GET IT,BUT SO FAR IT HAS WORKED OUT VERY WELL.

    Read More
    octobermike August 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna I. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links