Today $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness 75cm Exercise Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Never used it.
    Verified Purchase

    Lol. Can't review if you won't exercise and that's the case here.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 16, 2016
  • large exercise ball
    Verified Purchase

    great value and durability.does not require refill of air

    Read More
    nipper68 February 5, 2013
  • Everyone needs their own rubber ball
    Verified Purchase

    The rubber is thck and durable, and textured so as to prevent slipperiness. It's pretty much exactly as advertised. The little foot pump to inflate it is super cheap and it takes a long time to complete this task. But it does work and have several valves and you only need to inflate it once, except for periodic booster shots. It does hold air pressure well (the ball, no the pump).

    Read More
    heffay February 15, 2012
  • Great Yoga Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Great yoga ball been using for about 6 months now and works great holds air well!

    Read More
    threeyorkies November 25, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Suited my needs perfectly,just like the one I had before,same quality. I just needed a new one.

    Read More
    rentabug July 13, 2011
  • So Excited!
    Verified Purchase

    I use the exercise ball as my office chair at work and it is the perfect size. It arrived in a timely manner and in five minutes I'd inflated it using the foot pump.

    Read More
    zombieattack June 13, 2011
  • Smelly - Bad Chemicals
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 1 star because the terrible chemical smell made it un-usable and we had to throw it out. It's probably made out of some horribly toxic stuff - so instead of breathe it in, we threw it out.

    Read More
    dabink May 18, 2011
  • Goog
    Verified Purchase

    This ball was just what I expected. The pump came with and extra tip also.

    Read More
    rachelrene81 April 25, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this excecise ball to use it at home before going to work and it is fenomenal for abbs and push ups. I use it every day.

    Read More
    joseph11 November 12, 2009
  • SMELLS HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have read the reviews BEFORE I purchased this ball. It smells absolutely horrible! We've tried everything for two weeks now to get the smell out. If the smell is still there by the end of the week, we are returning it.

    Read More
    sarahd4 June 10, 2009
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of them. I found that a regular playground ball air pump works better than the enclosed pump. The hose from the air pump fits fairly snugly into the inflator tube that is provided. I didn't rate durability. It's too soon to tell. I expect to get several months use out of them, but so far so good.

    Read More
    jocasch May 21, 2009
  • STINKY
    Verified Purchase

    This ball smells so bad, I thought after a few weeks it would dissipate, but after a couple of weeks of having it in the house we had to move it outside because the chemical plastic smell was overwhelming! It is in the garage now for over a month and still smells!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 1, 2009
  • This ball smells BAD !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to recieve my new exercise ball. When I opened it and blew it up the smell of moth balls was so strong it was nauseating ! It smelled up my whole house. So outside it went hoping that it would go away. One month later it had toned down some so I brought it back inside. It had only been inside for 30 minutes and the house stunk again. I would not recomend this ball unless you like the smell of moth balls ! I would send it back , but I didn't keep the box. I guess I am out the money !

    Read More
    suzieq3 November 20, 2008
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this exercise ball primarily as a computer chair, as I tend to slouch in my desk chair. I now swap between the two (I'm sitting on the ball as I type this) and due to its large diameter it works quite well. Not only does it improve my posture while I'm on the computer, but it only takes seconds to scoot back and do crunches, so it ought to improve my core strength as well. It does have a strong chemical right out of the box, but I washed mine with hot, soapy water and aired it out in my backyard and garage for days at a time to combat this. It's been a few weeks now and while still present, the scent is noticably less strong. I imagine it will become negligible within a few months. It holds air fairly well, requiring topping off only once a week or so with regular use. All in all, a very good value in my opinion.

    Read More
    jklee September 15, 2008
  • Exercise Ball purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm completely satisfied with my purchase of the exercise ball. It was easy to assembly, i use it daily as well as my children!! That's how strong it is!!!

    Read More
    jojo824 August 13, 2008
  • bouncy bouncy
    Verified Purchase

    it is a ball for excercising. personally i got it to replace my desk chair. now i sit up straight while working. the only downside to this is that i can no longer lean back and put my feet on my desk. well i can, but then i'm in a position to do crunches, and who really wants to do that?

    Read More
    roostah May 1, 2008
  • Pump it up
    Verified Purchase

    The exercise ball is great but if you don't have an electric pump you will probably be pumping the ball up for hours. Invest in an electric pump if you buy the ball and all problems will be solved.

    Read More
    krisme April 19, 2008
  • Large Exercise Ball
    Verified Purchase

    First, I was surprised at how quickly I received my order from Overstock.com. Then when I received the product, I was surprised at how easy it was to inflate it. I've been using the product for the past few weeks and it's still as firm as it was when it was first inflated.

    Read More
    casgds February 18, 2008
  • It's a ball
    Verified Purchase

    I am 6'2" and find the size of the ball to be perfect. I can't imagine how some of the other reviewers find it to be too small. It inflates quickly enough with the enclosed foot pump, but you will have to switch feet a couple of times. Can't comment of durability, as I've only had it a few weeks. Hasn't popped yet, if that means anything.

    Read More
    theoriginalgeraldo January 14, 2008
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    i read the reviews and was lead to believe the ball would be smaller but it wasn't. Perhaps other buyers did not fully inflate ball. I gave the ball to my 6'2" son and ordered the 65cm. Not too crazy about the material but OK for the price. Don't know about durability because I just started to use it.

    Read More
    brooklynjf December 31, 2007