Today: $22.39

At other retailer: $55.47

Save $33.08 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness 66cm Anti-Burst Gym Ball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Need to change the name
    Verified Purchase

    Since a toddler playing on it had it burst underneath all 30 pounds of her

    Read More
    kiley22 January 4, 2017
  • Good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and sized as expected. I am taking one star off due to some marks on the surface. It looks bad but it is still usable.

    Read More
    yh20140403 December 2, 2015
  • Holds up
    Verified Purchase

    Solid materials and easy to blow up. After a time, storing it got to be a hassle, though.

    Read More
    M.C._fairywriter November 11, 2015
  • Gym ball
    Verified Purchase

    Great professional quality gym ball. Easy to inflate to desired size and firmness

    Read More
    ccdakotah1 September 26, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Seems that most of these are pretty much the same. Good price.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 24, 2015
  • Makes a great chair when on computer.
    Verified Purchase

    First I got the ball and found I enjoy sitting on it. Then I found I needed a docking ring and got that. I now enjoy my new chair and can use it for hours and my back is good.

    Read More
    jef16 July 22, 2014
  • Works really well!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as an alternative chair at my desk at work. I use it a couple hours a day. At first I thought the ball was too small, but I just didn't blow it up enough. I put more air in it and it was perfect. The pump is not the greatest, but it did the job. The only thing I don't like about it is that after sitting on the ball for awhile I start to get a little sweaty, like you would after sitting on anything plastic or not breathable.

    Read More
    zookoe March 19, 2014
  • great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly what I wanted. The exercise ball is great for a variety of exercises.

    Read More
    nytammy May 13, 2012
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my office chair- it's supposed to help strengthen your core. It does come with suggested exercises as well, I may even try some.

    Read More
    betsyjean March 15, 2012
  • Exercise Ball
    Verified Purchase

    I use this ball for doing Drums Alive and it works great. Holds up very well to the beating I give it with drum sticks.

    Read More
    mel5558 February 25, 2012
  • Great Gym Ball
    Verified Purchase

    I love using this ball at home when I can't get to the gym.

    Read More
    dpask November 16, 2011
  • Super strong for my weight and size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ball. Great for back and hips exercise. I dont have any problems with chemical odors, etc. Aired this on my back patio for 2 days on arrival.

    Read More
    anamarie01 October 23, 2011
  • Sturdy ball,works for plus size
    Verified Purchase

    So,I just had a baby three weeks ago and am currently 267,was looking for a ball that fit the bill,this ball is awesome have used it everyday since it arrived.I know some people mentioned a strong odor on the ball,but mine didn't smell bad.takes awhile to blow up with the hand pump that comes with it but it's okay,well worthnit ,great value

    Read More
    hmartin October 6, 2011
  • smaller then I though
    Verified Purchase

    Im not happy with the size but it does the job as they say its better then nothing

    Read More
    kittychris September 22, 2011
  • Great office chair substitute!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. The ball inflated easily and it only took a few minutes to get it just right. I inflated it too much at first, but I would let air out a little at a time until it was perfect. I"ve been using it every day since as my regular office desk chair. I spend upwards of 8-9 hours on it each day and my back feels great! I even purchased one for my assistant and she loves it too!

    Read More
    lulusmama2011 September 21, 2011
  • Big Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my wife as a gift. She loved it. Uses it to sit on at work and great for home workouts. The pump it comes with kind of sucks, but once inflated, it worked great.

    Read More
    wallyboo September 20, 2011
  • Perfect for office chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ball to use at my desk at work in lieu of chair. I'm 5'2" and this ball is perfect size. At first the ball had a pretty strong "plastic" odor but after a few days, it was gone! The pump was easy to use and I only had to fill it once with no leaking! Definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    ndclute August 18, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The ball is great. I ordered it to sit on at work to help my posture. I use it for an hour or so a day. It works great for when people need to sit at my desk with me because I only have one chair, so they sit on the ball.

    Read More
    eheisenhauer August 5, 2011
  • Nice gym balls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these gym balls and have been using them for almost a month now hold up very well! Pumping them up is a bit of a work out with the hand pump but seem to hold air well! Didn't have a strong oder as other have noted, happy with purchase.

    Read More
    threeyorkies June 14, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    great fitness ball for the price. the only complaint i have is that overstock needs to have more accurate descriptions in their products. i also purchased a cheaper ball because it came with a pump, only because this ball had no info on it at all. when package arrived, it had a pump. so i spent a little extra and got a cheaper and smaller ball as well. still not disappointed with my purchases. but this isn't the only purchase from overstock with incorrect info.

    Read More
    joshuarpoole June 11, 2011
Sponsored Links