Today: $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness 65cm Exercise Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great exercise item just the right size.

    Read More
    Rosemarie S. January 26, 2017
  • aweoms
    Verified Purchase

    love this exercise ball. works great

    Read More
    Christine W. March 5, 2016
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good product and worth the price. It even comes with an attachement to blow it up.

    Read More
    justanote June 15, 2012
  • fairly good, bit small for use as a stability ball
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stability ball and came across this instead. It can be used for most of the exercises but for others it is to small for my 5'7 height. I will have to go to the 75cm ball.

    Read More
    flightyfoot November 30, 2011
  • A Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had doubts about the exercise ball and our weight but we followed the sizing chart and it has turned out wonderful. We recieved our ball within a week and nervously tried it. The exercise ball is a great work out tool and very reliable too!

    Read More
    tfallahay July 11, 2011
  • Fantastic buy on this wonderful exercise ball.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ball. Both size and strength to last a long time. It also came with exercises to do using the ball. Thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    goatrude2 May 12, 2011
  • Sturdy ball
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest fear, based on reviews of other balls, was that the size would be right. This ball came exactly as described. Purple, 65cm. The foot pump works fine, but I ended up using a hevy duty pump to get it all the way full at the end. I don't use this to "exercise," but I use it to sit on and it seems very sturdy. I also plan to use this as a birth ball during labor.

    Read More
    staceylaine January 18, 2011
  • Good Ball
    Verified Purchase

    The ball is good and sturdy, but the pump that comes with it is not very high quality. I blew up the ball for the most part with my mouth.

    Read More
    dreamlab11 September 14, 2010
  • This ball smells
    Verified Purchase

    This ball would have had a higher rating if there hadn't been such an overwhelming plasticky/V.O.C odor when you open the box. Once inflated the ball shed the smell for at least 3 days. I made the mistake of putting it in a guest room once inflated and it hasn't totally cleared out several days later. I think future buyers should inflate the ball in their basement or garage and let it breathe.

    Read More
    grimesly September 3, 2010
  • awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rubber ball. Feels like it will stand up to all the wear and tear!

    Read More
    heartmountain April 11, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The exercise ball came in a timely manner, was easy to blow up and it is nice and sturdy. The only downfall was a strong smell to it. I suppose it is a plastic smell but I put it out back for a day or so till the smell subsided and it is fine now. I'm sure it would have been just as easy to wipe the ball down with soap and water as well.

    Read More
    skybluejump April 2, 2010
  • Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item. This was my 1st exercise ball for the home and have never before used one at the gym. Makes for a nice quick workout.

    Read More
    kontractor March 25, 2010
  • have a ball
    Verified Purchase

    I had an exercise ball for about 5 years that my cat finally punctured. I got this one to replace it, and think the quality may be better... I'm happy with it, and as always, the value with Overstock is hard to beat. Shipped quickly, easy to deal with.

    Read More
    montanasunshine December 3, 2009
  • Yoga Ovoid
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive yoga ball was of little value. It developed a slow leak on first inflation (and no, I did not overinflate it) and self destructed after less than two weeks use. The ball was never really spherical, it was rather egg-shaped when inflated and had very thin construction. The color was pretty though.

    Read More
    momofterrors November 29, 2009
  • Smelly!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ball smelled like moth balls/rubber. It was so strong that the smell invaded my whole apartment. I tried to give it a fair shot to air out, and even tried washing it off, but after two weeks of smelling like very strong moth balls I broke down and threw it down the trash chute. I sadly not recommend this ball to anyone, even though functionally it was an okay product.

    Read More
    acw1 November 12, 2009
  • Good Value - But Very Stinky
    Verified Purchase

    Ball was so smelly that I had to leave it outside for several weeks before using.

    Read More
    chefkln October 29, 2008
  • OK purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The pump could be better. The smell is very strong when you first get it. It wears off in a couple of weeks. The ball itself is excellent.

    Read More
    jowill July 23, 2008
  • Fitness Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Smelled for two weeks after I inflated it though; horrible.

    Read More
    misseuphoria June 24, 2008
  • Exercise Ball
    Verified Purchase

    The ball is good value and works well for the 4 weeks I have had it. The pump could be more efficient.

    Read More
    wendy213 May 25, 2008
  • Buy a pump
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made and sturdy exercise ball. My only compliant is the gag-gift pump that came with it. It would take 10 years to fill the ball with it. A bicycle pump worked fine but it takes two people; one to pump and one to hold the nozzle in place. I've been using it for a couple of weeks and it hasn't lost any air at all.

    Read More
    toesybt May 6, 2008
Sponsored Links