Read All Reviews for Sunny Health Fitness 3-in-1 Vibration Trainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Relief!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had no lower back or problems with my knees since I began using my sunny two years ago. It was my Christmas gift to my niece this year. Two friends who tried my machine have purchased it and agree with my assessment

    Read More
    phinchinna December 30, 2015
  • txgrrl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because I have medical issues that limit my ability to do "standard" exercises like jogging or yoga. I have just started using this machine regularly and have no issues with it. It is LOUD during operation (and shakes some items in the room during operation) but I expected that and it's not a problem. With further continued use, I will try to remember to update this review, but I expect it to be usable for several years to come.

    Read More
    txgrrl October 7, 2014
  • Product had a few scratches but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Product was scratched a little but they worked with me on it .Good customer service .

    Read More
    danaholladay March 26, 2014
  • BACK PAIN
    Verified Purchase

    HUSBAND USES FOR HIS ACHES AND PAINS AND SAY'S IT WORKS GREAT. WAS PRETTY EASY TO ASSEMBLE.

    Read More
    lork9 March 24, 2014
  • one sees immediate result in well being.
    Verified Purchase

    this product was recommended by a friend. i could see immediate result from using it at his place and wanted to order one straight away. overstock.com was very good at resolving the problems i had with missing parts and am very grateful that the plate is now in good working condition. i would recommend also ordering from overstock. their customer care is top. thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    elata March 5, 2014
  • Nice Purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be exactly as advertised. The platform is heavy duty. The control tower appears to be cheaply made as it is just very light plastic but in this price range you probably cannot expect much more. The higher speeds make the tower vibrate back and forth so a sturdier tower would have been nice. Very easy to assemble and use. This is the best unit in this price range!!!

    Read More
    phillip789 December 11, 2013
  • Vibe Trainer
    Verified Purchase

    I have used my machine for about 2 weeks and I can already see a difference. I am seeing a lot of toning and also it makes me feel like I have more energy. I like that you can exercise on this and it does not make your muscles sore. I would highly recommend this vib machine especially for people like myself that cannot do strenuous exercise.

    Read More
    swfl09 November 12, 2013
  • As good as the one that costs 3 times more!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw a machine like this at a state fair. Purchased it here on Overstock.com for much less. It does the same thing. I have used it faithfully for three weeks now and can see results: less cellulite, better complexion, better circulation.

    Read More
    12curlew34 October 17, 2013
  • This is a well made machine .
    Verified Purchase

    Over the last two years I have bought twelve of these machines as gifts for family members and they are all working well and I've had no problems with them. This machine is a copy of a $4000 European machine. The fact that it will do both vertical as well as side to side vibration is a big plus, as each type has a special place. These machines can work wonders if you have thinning bones. They have completely reversed the condition for several family members. If you want a vibrating machine for the exercise benefits they provide, this one gives you the biggest bang for the buck. I have two vibrating machines one I paid $3000 for and the Sunny and the Sunny is my favorite to use for many reasons.

    Read More
    lasvegascowboy August 14, 2013
  • My Husband LOVES IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for this for my Husband's birthday a couple weeks ago. Delivery was extremely fast. I had to hide it in our unused living room. It took me by myself about 35 minutes to put together, not too bad. He has been using it twice a day for a little over a week now. Funny thing, he actually said last night that he is totally committed to this machine. So I guess that's a big thumbs up for the machine.

    Read More
    nycaddygirl April 5, 2013
  • great little machine
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vibration trainer. I've been using it for about 2 weeks and can already see some changes in my body. My belly fat is down a bit and I've lost 1 pound. It doesn't come with exercises to do but you can go on-line and see many to do. Basically, you can do just about any exercise you do on the floor with the vibration trainer. I would definitely recommend this vibration trainer to someone looking for one. The price was much better than any others I checked.

    Read More
    1stsister April 5, 2013
  • So far it works as well as the $2,000 one we tried
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying it a lot so far. It has all the programs expensive ones have.

    Read More
    cwh5 March 4, 2013
  • Good Vibration Trainer
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this vibration trainer for 3 weeks now. My husband and I use it almost everyday. I am very happy with its low impact on the body. I used to exercise a lot until my fibroids started to make it difficult as the pain just got unbearable. Using this vibration trainer, I can feel the intensity of the workout I am getting without the accompanying lower abdominal area pain. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    victoriasbuyer February 10, 2012
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Yhe only thing i will loved more info on more exercise i know i can do on it thats the only thing that didint come with it but im happy with my new toy

    Read More
    delfys33 October 22, 2011
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    Product is exactly as advertised on the site. Have been working on it for a couple of weeks and it seems to be helping with my physical fitness training and goals.

    Read More
    moosie4 September 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David C. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links