Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health Fitness 10 lb Neoprene Dumbbells (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 10 lb dumbbells
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for free weights and a good "heavy" weight for women.

    Read More
    layddi2000 April 19, 2016
  • Too large for a medium sized woman's grip
    Verified Purchase

    Dumbbells are fine. Their diameter is too large for my medium sized woman's hands though.

    Read More
    Center for New L. February 9, 2016
  • just right 4 me
    Verified Purchase

    there what I needed 4 my fitness class very nice

    Read More
    Phyllis F. February 5, 2016
  • Perfect Toning Weights!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality at a great price! The fact that they are sold in pairs is very helpful in keeping the cost down. Unlike some dumbbells on the market, these are true to weight.

    Read More
    Janine October 15, 2015
  • Loved the free shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock sent 8 lb weights in error, but quickly rectified their error by sending call tag AND immediately replacing with correct product. I'm ok with mistakes when people are accountable and do the right thing. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Patricia R. March 31, 2015
  • Great Weights
    Verified Purchase

    I like the coating. They are VERY heavy, as to be expected. They are comfortable to hold onto while expanding my muscle size. Ha!

    Read More
    lmpratt October 14, 2014
  • Great product - awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived quickly and are easy to grip while working out. Thanks Overstock for another great product at an awesome price.

    Read More
    really3216 October 28, 2013
  • Just what I needed and Can't beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed and can't beat the price. I liked how these came in a set. Every other dumbbells I was looking at you had to buy individually.

    Read More
    peanut725 February 19, 2012
  • It Is What It Is
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered dumbells I received dumbells. Good thing about overstock is no matter what it is the shipping is under 3 dollars. So great deal for delivery of 20 pounds worth of weight.

    Read More
    brownsugawuga February 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gnoeyk May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links