Today: $66.49

At other retailer: $87.65

Save $21.16 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Folding Gym Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Folding gym mat
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I anticipated

    Read More
    Peggy L. May 22, 2017
  • surprisingly high quality for the low price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    my daughter is a tumbler and we bought 3 of these mats to hook together across our loft so she could practice her flip flop indoors this winter - they are the same quality mat her cheer team uses - i never expected that for such a low price - we are very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Ruth J. April 18, 2017
  • Amazing Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This may was far better than I expected Granddaughter is thrilled

    Read More
    Deborah F. January 7, 2017
  • Glad I bought it for Physical Therapy.
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, somewhat cushioney, but can rip easily. All in all, worthy the price.

    Read More
    jstorm January 7, 2017
  • Inconsistant
    Verified Purchase

    The end to pads are very hard and the middle is very soft

    Read More
    Jennifer L. January 3, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable mat. My children enjoyed many rolls and cartwheels on this mat that felt very similar to the mats at the gym. We used the mat both inside and outside. When it was not in use it folded very easily and took up a small space under the bed. We have passed the mat on to a family that is enjoying it too! Great purchase, great value, great durability, great fun!!

    Read More
    Travis P. September 11, 2016
  • Handy mat
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality folding mat with about 2" of foam padding. Easy to fold into a storable size in the house or, for us, in the RV for the tired and sore old doggie.

    Read More
    Gary S. July 28, 2016
  • cool!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old daughter absolutely loves this mat! She has used it so much this weekend. This mat is exactly what we have been looking for. Your daughter, grandchild, friend will love it!

    Read More
    Cindy R. May 10, 2016
  • Ed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy mat, very happy with the quality!

    Read More
    Edward S. March 16, 2016
  • Practice mat
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well with all the child abuse.. a little small

    Read More
    suz62 February 11, 2016
  • Very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    You can attach more mats, which is a plus. It has easy to carry handles for moving! Seems to be good quality mat for tumbling!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. November 21, 2015
  • Was hoping for it to be more
    Verified Purchase

    Wished this piece had a little bit more weight to it. Tends to slip about if not careful.

    Read More
    Leigh V. November 16, 2015
  • Great gym mat
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it and carries it allover the house.

    Read More
    Lisa F. October 24, 2015
  • good rec mat
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my 9 yr old daughter to use in the house - great mat. easy for her to move around.

    Read More
    Knash October 20, 2015
  • Items arrived as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Items arrived as expected.

    Read More
    Michael L. July 7, 2015
  • gym mat
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, as described. Works perfect for my wife and her work out plan

    Read More
    Scott T. May 18, 2015
  • Great mat
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this a few years ago and it has been terrific. We used it under trapeze bars in our basement and are now using it wrapped around a tree outside at the end of our

    Read More
    silvernst April 22, 2015
  • Happy with Purchase...
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - just the right amount of cushion. Being used to practice cartwheels, acro, and wrestling moves - have also been used to make a wonderful fort and maze. But after only a few uses small tear appeared, but my children just love them.

    Read More
    Shasheen B. March 25, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Good thickness and folds up nicely. No issues so far..

    Read More
    Tember A. March 4, 2015
  • Nice and Firm
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I just started working out and our routine involves some exercises you do on the floor. This mat is firm enough to hold our weight and protect us from injury. Love it.

    Read More
    sandyt915 January 29, 2015
Sponsored Links