Today $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Foam Exercise Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mat
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value. Did not give 5 stars because it the end stays rolled up a little.

    Read More
    maria g. April 7, 2017
  • Great exercise mat!
    Verified Purchase

    I teach group fitness and bought several for my studio. They are dense foam and durable. I ordered previously and they were so nice, I ordered some more!

    Read More
    georgems October 6, 2016
  • stevenfind44
    Verified Purchase

    Excellently processed conditions fast shipping

    Read More
    steven c. August 6, 2016
  • Good mat...
    Verified Purchase

    Good thickness, easily rolls up, can get a bit slippery and "squeaky" while working out.

    Read More
    deeveh28 May 5, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good thick mat that is so easy to use. I use it everyday and the straps do come off if you prefer.

    Read More
    rjslafayette February 28, 2015
  • Thick and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good comfortable exercise mat - have a bad back so that is important for floor work

    Read More
    privateeyejimmy January 20, 2015
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for exercising. Nice cushioning. Very much more comfortable than exercising on bare floor or carpet. I am 5'8" and the size is just right for me. It rolls up for storage and has Velcro straps attached to hold the roll. It came really fast and I am pleased all round.

    Read More
    choclab March 19, 2014
  • This mat makes floor exercises much easier.
    Verified Purchase

    This exercise mat was precisely as described and makes floor exercising much more comfortable. Easy to roll back up and fasten with the velcro straps. I have recommended it to other members of my family!

    Read More
    odena February 1, 2013
  • Extra thick without being bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my husband, now he wants me to get another for myself. If your knees feel the hard ground you will like this mat.

    Read More
    omoelo December 11, 2012
  • GREAT Product/Value
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is comfortable to use and easy to store. Top quality product.

    Read More
    midwestmaggie June 20, 2012
  • more cushy than a yoga mat
    Verified Purchase

    My son was looking for something with more cushion than a yoga mat and this was exactly what he needed.

    Read More
    ilene555 April 11, 2012
  • perfect yoga mat!
    Verified Purchase

    great yoga mat unless you want one that is flat. this is nice and cushy!

    Read More
    cpaparella October 8, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    A good product for the price. Nothing fancy seems to serve the purpose adequately.

    Read More
    sri3840 September 21, 2011
  • Very pluch
    Verified Purchase

    Cushion has more give than expected. Used to sleep on hardwood.

    Read More
    kagperez September 20, 2011
  • Great soft excercise mat!
    Verified Purchase

    Best mat ever for the price! I paid $20. Thick, nice even on hardwood floors. Got a strap to tie it together after use. If there is only one thing that I would have prefer better, it would be the grip. Not as good as a professional Yoga mat, but still pretty darn good. More versatile, since you can do situps on it and it won't hurt your back.

    Read More
    fall3flake August 26, 2011
  • great for yoga
    Verified Purchase

    I have bad knees and was looking for a more supportive mat for yoga- and found it in this one. Great for taller people too as that it is a bit longer than a standard mat. Only concern would be that as it is made of a solid foam, you might have to be more careful that it does not get cut/ripped.

    Read More
    pedwards4 August 18, 2011
  • Sunny Foam Exercise Mat
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great little mat. It's thin but it's mighty. It made my therapy exercises less painful for sure. Highly recommended. Good price, nice mat.

    Read More
    jaxbchlinda July 18, 2011
  • Soft and easy to store!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS MAT! I'm only used it once so far, but it's proven to be beyond my expectations! I expected a standard yoga mat with maybe a tiny layer of foam to make it softer than usual. But no, this mat is all foam and just so so sooo soft! I did an ab workout on them and it was so comfortable, I didn't want to get off! And the best part is that after you're done, you can roll it up and put it anywhere because it doesn't take up that much space. I'm thinking about doing some crunches after this review actually... haha. The only negative aspect of this mat was that it smelled very synthetic when I first received it. However, it's aired out since then, so it's all good! I highly recommend this product so buy it! You won't regret it!

    Read More
    seriousgoth July 17, 2011
  • Perfect mat for stretching/exercises
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and I for stretches/exercises and it works out perfectly for it. The mat is thicker than we thought it would be even and it rolls up very nicely to be stored. No complaints about this mat and it was a great price compared to those that are cheaper and thinner.

    Read More
    geoffnelson July 13, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this mat for a PIilates class as yoga mat was too thin. Serves the purpose well, feels great to workout on and is very practical and functional. Nice to have the attachment straps also. Price was much more reasonable than other mats of this thickness and seems to be as durable.

    Read More
    svenska498 April 7, 2011