Today: $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny 2, 3, 5-pound Neoprene Dumbbell Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for those who are exercising and need weights. Not for bodybuilding. Well Made and case is sturdy too.

    Read More
    ferez October 18, 2016
  • Good product, good buy

    This dumbbell set was the perfect item to aid in rehabilitation from a devastating truck accident. They work perfectly for the assigned tasks.

    Read More
    gleanncholmcille March 2, 2013
  • Very good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good set for basic toning / joint strength workout.

    Read More
    fibbler September 3, 2011
  • Very nice product- comfortable to hold
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the timely service of the merchandise, this is a product that will come in handy while working out with beginners.

    Read More
    phantomg01 August 31, 2011
  • Family stretch set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is our "family" set by the tv. My husband uses the 5-pound, I use the 3-pound, and our grandson uses the 2-pound (usually one) weight to stretch and work it while watching tv. The weights are smooth and easy to grip with no seams to annoy your hand hold. The box the weights store in is well made and the snap looks like it's going to be durable to hold up to a lot of use. It stands upright next to the chairs to be out of the way, yet easy to access. I'd recommend this to anyone wanting a lighter set of weights to stretch with or up the resistance in their workout.

    Read More
    65inch August 24, 2011
  • great for working out at home
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for low-key working out at home. No problems with the weights!

    Read More
    lpdeal August 4, 2011
  • Sunny 2, 3, 5-pound Neoprene Dumbbell Set
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal on these - and the BEST price on the internet for these was at Overstock.com. Fast delivery. Cheap shipping too! Very happy :)

    Read More
    dolfanblue August 2, 2011
  • fast and great service
    Verified Purchase

    fast and great service. i received the item much faster than i had expected, which is always appreciated.

    Read More
    qnzenobia June 25, 2011
  • Great Value ....
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent set. The 3lbs feel more like 5lbs, and the 5lbs 10. I could be wrong but this does not matter to me. It arrived in great condition.

    Read More
    noavi April 27, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set and am very happy with what I got. I like the way they feel in my hand, soft, but not slippery. The ordered shipped right away, thank you.

    Read More
    samirahm July 30, 2010
Sponsored Links