Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $111.91
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Strider ST-4 Balance Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TC
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the grandkids and well worth the money. The bikes teach them how to balance and ride. Both graduated to "big" bikes without the assist of training wheels, at ages 3 and 4.

    Read More
    bayougirl1 January 23, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not what you expect of a bike.

    Read More
    mikekuhnle November 30, 2015
  • Strider
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bike. My daughter has been using this bike for years. She is now almost 4 and flies around on this thing.

    Read More
    Carrie F. October 10, 2015
  • wasp54
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had purchased a neutral color - got pink and now I need to pass to boy! Great buy.

    Read More
    wasp54 January 24, 2015
  • We love our Strider
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an awesome well built bike. Your kid will be cruising on it from day one. It provides so much confidence for them.

    Read More
    TrojanMan October 3, 2014
  • as good as hoped
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good! Easy and quick to assemble. Quaility construction. My son was able to jump on an ride with ease and confidence the first time. Happy that he should be able to navigate the country terrain!

    Read More
    dirtroadmomma March 26, 2014
  • Learning to ride a bike...
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bike for our daughter for Christmas. We were told by friends and neighbors that this was the way to go in learning to ride a bike without training wheel. So far, our daughter isn't too keen on the concept of no pedals. We are having a rough time getting her excited to ride it. I'm hoping she'll have a change of heart soon otherwise we will have to return it. These bikes are very well made and the pink color is cute for a girly girl like my daughter.

    Read More
    1969shawn January 17, 2014
  • Great bike
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my 3 year old girl and 2 year old son. They love them. We're only using them indoors right now because it's so cold outside, but it works well because they're not to big, very light weight and the wheels don't leave marks on my cork floors. They were easy to assemble. I would of offered my not do handy husband help but he had them both together too quickly. My two that I bought them for haven't gotten the hang of gliding on them yet, but my 5 and 7 year old got it pretty quickly and enjoy gliding around as well.

    Read More
    wastatemom January 5, 2014
Sponsored Links