Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stoneman Laguna Plus Dual Kayak Black Metal Storage Rack System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to put together....
    Verified Purchase

    This was fairly easy to put together and is pretty sturdy. I have three kayaks on it and they all fit just fine.

    Read More
    kateypdx June 15, 2014
  • I love this rack system
    Verified Purchase

    This holds two kayaks nicely and it was an easy assembly.

    Read More
    kacee24 November 20, 2013
  • easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This dual kayak rack exceeded my expectations. Very easy to assemble and holds our (2) 12' kayaks with no problems

    Read More
    kayakfan May 30, 2012
  • Kayaks great, Canoe's... not so much!
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped to put my canoe on the top rack, but a standard canoe is too wide for the rack as well as for the bottom rack unless you keep your canoe hull down letting it fill with rain water. But it works great for my two kayaks, and the canoe looks good leaning against it from the backside. I would definitely buy again to hold my kayaks, but I was hoping to buy another K1 mount to get all of my boats off the ground.

    Read More
    moderndrummer17 April 10, 2012
  • Great product for dual kayak storage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the product after debating build or buy. Buying was the right decision as the product is extremely well built and sturdy. It has been in the garage for a month holding the kayaks. It will ultimately move outdoors and I will see how it will hold up on the weather but so far so good.

    Read More
    tmcdonnell February 29, 2012
  • I have my garage back!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a way to store my kayaks in my garage, besides side by side on saw horses using pool noodles for pads :/ . I have come across this rack several times during my searches so I decided to bite the bullet. And I am GLAD I did! shipping was quick, the box arrived DOUBLE boxed, I unpacked, unwrapped and assembled barely glancing at the pitiful assembly instructions. got it together in about 10-15 minutes, moved everything around in my garage, loaded up my Commander 140 on the top, and my Ride 135 on the bottom and it's quite stable. I have since switched the yak's around since I use my commander more than the ride. It does take 2 people to take the top kayak off and on since it's 40+ inches high. (this may not be the case for smaller/lighter kayaks. heres a pic (if it lets me post it) ******* I have another kayak which I am going to order a set of K-1 cradles so i can add it to the other side. (yes, this stand can hold 3 yak's with the additional cradle! SWEEEET!)

    Read More
    thrashie August 4, 2011
  • Perfect Kayak Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Laguna Plus Dual Kayak Storage Rack is a high quality product for storing two kayaks in a small area. I store my two kayaks in the rack on my apartment balcony. It is extremely stable and safe for both the kayaks and the area around the rack.

    Read More
    ransom4365 July 19, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is well-made and very easy to assemble. For years, we have been stepping around our 2 tandem kayaks and now, they are off the ground and out of the way. I would also recommend using Overstock.com. The transaction was smooth and the shipping was fast (and cheap). I have since ordered another large / heavy item from Overstock, and it just arrived quickly and flawlessly.

    Read More
    joe531 May 31, 2011
  • Nice Rack!!
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled my Kayak Rack and it went together quite easily. Right out of the box, it is doubled packed to prevent damages during shipping. The One I received is not in the picture they provide. They have revised it slighly. The top Rack is flat not extended over the rack like shown in the photo. The Rack I received is nicely padded and is easy enough to put the kayaks on and take them off. I Highly Recommend this product, it is made with precision. Powder Coated Steel Tubing!! I am very satisfied with my purchase. These are my Photos: http://bit.ly/9OBXRF http://bit.ly/d4JwDq

    Read More
    nj4x4fever July 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    daburg1 July 24, 2016