Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stoneman 'Catalina' Freestanding Dual Kayak Storage System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great, easy, and convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to just give the kayaks someplace off the ground, neat and tidy, to store when not in use. Keep it right next to the shed, very low key looking, would recommend.

    Read More
    Marie D. August 3, 2017
  • Good storage system for kayaks in a garage
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this rack in two different garages and it is a real spacesaver with the dual system.

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 7, 2017
  • Sturdy Kayak Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this now for almost two years. Both of my 10 foot Kayaks plus gear fit onto this rack nicely in my garage. Overstock was the only place I found this item. Glad they had it available because it has worked very well for my needs.

    Read More
    John M. January 10, 2017
  • Good Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good stand for our small kayaks. Wrong hardware was once again sent, seems to be that way with everything I purchase. But once we went to Home Depot and purchased the correct bolts, everything is great!

    Read More
    rolltide1994 June 7, 2016
  • Kayak/paddleboard rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rack.. I put "magic sliders" on the feet and i can move it around the garage with ease.

    Read More
    terryfilippi February 5, 2016
  • Kayak rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and a great fit for my two recreational kayaks. It gets them off the floor and seems very sturdy. I would recommend it for this looking to save space and keep their kayaks safe.

    Read More
    Stacey M. January 3, 2016
  • lj
    Verified Purchase

    Would not purchase this again. One Kayak has to lay on the ground and the other is way up high. Only holds 2

    Read More
    LJ December 30, 2015
  • Double kayak rack easy to use !
    Verified Purchase

    Found this very simple to assemble and a no brainer to use as it saves space in my garage. A recommended purchase for anyone looking to store 2 kayaks and save space !!

    Read More
    donald B. December 26, 2015
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for smaller kayaks and indoor use only

    Read More
    Rebecca K. November 2, 2015
  • Good but needs tie downs for wind
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, sturdy rack. However, it needs tie downs for wind or your kayak will blow off.

    Read More
    bmitch19 September 3, 2015
  • Great rack
    Verified Purchase

    The rack was shipped quickly and upon arraival was easy to set up and easily holds the weight of my 40 lbs kayaks.

    Read More
    David S. July 24, 2015
  • Great Kayak Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and great for the price

    Read More
    Gina L. July 24, 2015
  • Usable, but not that sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Works for holding two kayaks. Easy to put together. It just doesn't solidly screw together so the top part moves around, but I feel it's strong enough to hold the kayaks.

    Read More
    sac rocks November 6, 2014
  • Suficient stand
    Verified Purchase

    I am using the product but feel the construction is lacking in support.

    Read More
    mazd1950 December 12, 2013
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to assemble. We have been looking for ways to allow extra space in our garage and this is the perfect solution. Holds our 2 - 11' kayaks easily with all our gear. Very sturdy and durable.

    Read More
    rhon77 July 6, 2013
  • Excellent storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    The rack was easy to assemble. One of the screws was stripped so I had to run to Lowes and buy another one but no big deal. I did what another reviewer suggested and I bought extra padding to add to the entire rack. You can use a "noodle" but I preferred the black plumbing pipe insulation. The rack is currently holding two 10' kayaks...a great space saver. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    susaneb70 April 16, 2013
  • Solidly supports my 2 15 foot kayaks
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to store 2 conventional 15' touring kayaks outside through all weather. It was easy to put together, has been stable through 2 "wind events" and the padding seems to be more than is necessary to keep my kayaks from getting scratched up. I expected the padding would fall apart outdoors, but it's help up very well. I can't say enough good things about this rack. =)

    Read More
    jbarros January 24, 2013
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped promptly-Was easy to assembly-sturdy-glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    jpr53 January 15, 2013
  • Sturdy Kayak Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality stand, easy to assemble. The open end wrench they supply is lame, better off using your own. I was able to fit two small kayaks on top and one larger on the bottom.

    Read More
    rbsem December 12, 2012
  • kayak storage
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, easy assembly, all in all just as advertised, could use more padding on the upright bars, but that was easily fixed.

    Read More
    lakehost October 18, 2012
Sponsored Links