Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stansport Water Resistant Remote Control Lantern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stansport Remote Control lantern
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase for the price. Used it during power outages and camping. Works great all the time

    Read More
    Joseph H. August 11, 2017
  • remote control latern
    Verified Purchase

    Not as bright I was hoping, but works fine. No problems. Love the remote control.

    Read More
    shenin October 28, 2015
  • Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    works well and gives off a good amount of light

    Read More
    Janett M. August 13, 2015
  • Remote control lantern
    Verified Purchase

    Was very effective and easy to handle on our camping trips the past month. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Linda J. June 17, 2015
  • Stansport water resistant remote control lantern
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 lanterns, 2 for my children 1 for myself. The remote feature on one of the lanterns did not work.

    Read More
    dhli1932 October 10, 2013
  • So Far, Very Satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mainly because of the remote control, after the remote on our old Eddie Bauer camping lantern went kaput. We use the lantern in our pop-up camper, and the remote is reassuring, in case we need to switch on a light quickly in an emergency. This lantern seems solid, lights well, without producing an overpowering glare that would be too blinding, and great bonus--the remote also switches on the old lantern.

    Read More
    shoeprof August 1, 2013
  • Bright light
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I received the lantern. Perfect size, nice green color. I did use it for my 50th B-day. Gives enough light when hang in a balcony. I could see using it for camping too and the remote comes very handy...great product

    Read More
    bogosse62 April 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tinaturner March 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    thriftyfinds June 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. June 28, 2016