Today $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stansport Red/ Tan Stripe Armed Stadium Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stadium seat
    Verified Purchase

    I very often sit for 6 hours at volleyball tournaments and basketball games, so this seat was very much appreciated. Good sturdy chair with storage pouches, carrying handle and lightweight.

    Read More
    flglenda October 25, 2017
  • Don't Like Bleachers
    Verified Purchase

    Makes bleachers much more comfortable. We can now enjoy the game.

    Read More
    dotmac November 10, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this product. I would definitely recommend these to my family and friends. My daughter was very happy with them and in her words said "these are sooooo awesome". Very well made.

    Read More
    chickeebaby December 4, 2012
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom who has had many hip and back surgeries, which make it hard for her to sit in bleachers. this will not be used until graduation this June, but just looking at it, it appears sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    d2316 January 7, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    nice chair, more substantial than those you find in stores

    Read More
    jf22 October 27, 2011
  • Not nearly as good as I had hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my wife and I to watch my son's football games. The first time I used it I was immediately dissapointed on how poorly constructed the mechanism was that holds the chair to the bleacher bench. They use a very cheap hook mechanism. Unlike other, less expensive chairs that use a strap to hold to the bleacher. The hook is attached to some firm, but not hard piece of material inside the chair, by some tiny little screws. The first time I tried to lean back, gently in the chair, the entire clamp mechanism came apart. The parts fell on the floor, and the scews just came right out - stripped. That was it for the chair, you can't really get any value of it if not strapped on. I am a big, but not huge guy. 6'1" 210lbs. My wife's chair did not fall apart immediately, but did not hook on well either. We were totally dissapointed with this purchasse.

    Read More
    bob000 September 13, 2011
  • stadium chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good chair, I was expecting more padding. overall all it served it's purpose.

    Read More
    cngcg July 19, 2011
  • Stadium Seats did not meet our standards
    Verified Purchase

    We were very excited to receive these Stadium Seats. We bought them to replace the seats we had for several years to attend our daughter's track meets, and our 2 sons' baseball and football games. It was our expectation that these too would last at least a couple of years. The first time we used them was at our son's baseball game. My husband and I went to the top of the bleachers to find a seat. Thankfully, my husband was thinking and said, "Let's sit on the second seat from the top, just in case, while we try out our new seats". I am 5'2" and weigh 30 pounds and my husband is 6' and weighs 175, so we are not big people. Within the first 5 minutes of sitting on the Stadium Seats, the hardware underneath (the hook, etc) snapped off the chair and I fell backwards into the bleachers. About 3 minutes later, the same happened to my husband. All I can say is it was a blessing that we did not sit on the top bleacher. I highly do not recommend this product to anyone. It is not safe.

    Read More
    lisa1990 June 28, 2011
  • DanfordIV@xxxxxxxx
    Verified Purchase

    Very well contructed, stable and comfortable. Very pleased with seats and feel that are good for years of use.

    Read More
    ewilly1 June 23, 2011
  • this is a very comfortable chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great and confortable. My wife was very pleased as was I. There is more padding than it looks like and the back is great.

    Read More
    jimmy1951 May 17, 2011
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have a daughter who likes to watch football. She loves her new stadium seat. She calls it the cadillac of stadium seats. It is very comfortable. It's like sitting on your sofa at home looking at the game. It's wonderful!!!!!

    Read More
    sarobie88 January 4, 2011