Today: $69.99

At other retailer: $122.04

Save $52.05 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stansport Queen Air Bed with Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable and makes noise everytime you move

    Read More
    Carolyn D. January 3, 2016
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    This came just in time for my niece's visit. She said it was very comfortable and she slept well on it. Inflating it didn't take that much time but deflating it was a bit of a mystery.

    Read More
    elisejb September 18, 2012
  • Keeps leeking air
    Verified Purchase

    the feel of the material is soft. The bed inflated quickly using the pump. I have two kids sleeping on it the first night and the bed was already *** deflated by the next morning. I filled it up again and same thing happened the second day. I ended up returning this item for a refund.

    Read More
    denville August 27, 2012
  • Stansport Queen Air Bed with Pump
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I used it with Cabela's folding bed frame for a week during a recent camping trip. It inflated quickly and fit well in the frame's nylon zip cover. We covered that with a higher-end mattress cover and didn't get that plasticy feel. We found that the mattress needed to be slightly reinflated each day and missed the internal baffles that our previous mattress included. My 235lbs created a valley that my 110lb wife rolled in to by morning each day. Overall, the mattress is great for occasional use, especially at this price.

    Read More
    lebster01 August 12, 2012
  • Entry level mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a few camping trips. It fills up quick and relatively quiet. The deflate feature works great and makes for compact packing. I needed to give it an extra bit of inflating after 2 nights, but overall happy with it.

    Read More
    delgirl August 3, 2012
  • Not quite firm enough
    Verified Purchase

    The pump filled and deflated the bed quickly, but the pump did not fully inflate the bed to the desired firmness. But it was so much better than Thermarests or the ground.

    Read More
    meliss8 July 26, 2012
  • Wonderful For The Disabled
    Verified Purchase

    Beds like these can prevent bedsores in the elderly . So I used for my 93 year old WW2 veteran pilot father. We place a foam mattress topper over it, and no more bed sores. The 2 year warranty was very inexpensive ,too. You can buy it with confidence.

    Read More
    giver2 February 7, 2012
  • air bed
    Verified Purchase

    delivered quickly and enjoyed the product ... and the price was reasonable

    Read More
    stash01 July 27, 2011
  • Included Pump Needs Batteries!!
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is not thick enough. I only weigh 150lbs, well under the specified limit, and after laying for 45 minutes I could feel the floor underneath me. I'm only planning to sleep on this for 3 days until the movers arrive with my mattress, so it will do the trick for short uses or overnight guests. The pump worked well, fairly quick, but you will need 4 D batteries.

    Read More
    katew182 April 19, 2011
  • Great for Young Couple
    Verified Purchase

    The airbed inflates and deflates easily with the pump (included) and 2 D batteries (not included). It would be best suited for a young couple or a young, larger individual. We are 60 years old and have bad knees and backs, so it was difficult to get up and down. It was however comfortable once we were lying down. This bed would be great for campers or for emergency guests.

    Read More
    grammylinda March 12, 2011
  • Air Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Pump that came with the air bed did not work; fortunately I had a backup pump. Once inflated fully, the bed is quite comfortable, but it seemed to lose a fair amount of air overnight. Given the low price, however, I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    appletom21 February 16, 2011
  • Great air mattress for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for when my son has sleepovers of several kids. Three boys slept on this air mattress and it held up great. It was a bonus to have the air pump included. Great value for the price. The only difficulty I had was when filling the mattress with the pump, closing the larger hole that the pump was using quickly enough without losing too much air, but then I realized the pump has an additional attachment to use in the smaller hole that you should use after filling most of the mattress with the larger hole to fill the mattress a little more to replace the air that was released when trying to close the larger hole.

    Read More
    1upstatenygirl February 15, 2011
  • Don't forget batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and worked as promised. Used it several nights with no leaks. Don't forget four D batteries for the pump.

    Read More
    dtowner10 January 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aileen C. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amavilia October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links