Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina X Plyometric Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and strong plyo box.

    Read More
    yolanda k. June 13, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this box. I use it for jumps, dips and I lie on it for dumbell press. It's easy enough to change the height of.

    Read More
    Margaret M. April 26, 2017
  • ED
    Verified Purchase

    really good and heavy piece od equipment.

    Read More
    Edward D. November 26, 2016
  • Sturdy and Compact
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I had been looking at plyo boxes for a long time but didn't want to commit to a bunch of space - this product solves that issue and is a great value. Super sturdy, easy to adjust, very well made!

    Read More
    Kathleen February 2, 2016
  • Super sturdy and stable!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I purchased the Plyo Box to bring to my gym because they don't offer any plyometric boxes. Plyometrics can increase the speed at which athletes can develop force and injury prevention for athletes in sports where there is a high degree of jumping, landing and side-stepping movements. Plyometrics have been shown to be highly effective in ACL injury prevention programs for athletes in sports such as volleyball, basketball and soccer (Hewett, 1996). The Adjustable Plyo Box is perfect for increasing my overall athletic power. Note: The Plyo Box only rises to 24" so if you need a higher platform you might want to consider an alternative to the Plyo Box.

    Read More
    Kim333 December 9, 2015
  • Pure awesome
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I love this thing, its a 4in1 plyo box that allows an athlete to save space and money! I put a full product review on my blog, just click here to read it! http://stuchstrength.com/gym-equipment-reviews/staminax-adjustable-height-plyo-box-review/

    Read More
    stuchstrength August 13, 2015
  • Unbreakable!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This thing is solid as a rock. Strong steel and extremely stable at all heights.

    Read More
    Mike Helms August 12, 2015
  • Great workout tool, well made/sturdy design
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Wanted to do box jumps and step ups/lunges with weights in small space (NYC apartment), this box is great for that. I am over 200 pounds, box is very stable for all kinds of movements, with or without weights. Changing the height is very easy and relatively fast. I also have a Stamina pull-up and dip tower, which is also a great product. You really can't go wrong with their functional fitness products.

    Read More
    ChrisF July 17, 2015
  • So sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    If you are wanting to add a good tool to your workout this is a great piece of equipment. Solid, sturdy, easy to set up and it gives you 4 heights. Changing them is a breeze and to have it all in one piece is truly amazing. I love it.

    Read More
    Michele N. June 5, 2015
  • Sturdy! Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I own a pt studio and was using aerobic bench with risers for my clients. I felt it was unstable and was accident prone. I decide to seek for a better solution. I came across the Stamina Ply box from a google search and then try to find the best price. I purchase this from Overstock because of my past experience and plus I got it for under $*** (Black Friday deal). My clients have already complimented on the sturdiness and the quality of the product. I ended up buying 2. From Fitness Gal

    Read More
    Protina December 29, 2014
  • The PERFECT PLYO BOX
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Along with my Fortress and Kettle bell, I decided to invest in the Stamina X Adjustable Height Plyo Box. What a remarkable piece of equipment! I love the fact that I can adjust it for my workout, but it also has other uses--I also use it to hold my dumbbells when I'm doing chest exercises--so I don't have to bend all the way down to the ground to pick up 80lbs of weight. I can just grab the weight and sit right down on my bench. The quality of this piece of equipment is unparalleled and will last you a lifetime. It's a must have for anyone really seeking to change their physical shape and endurance. Joe Nipote Actor/Comedian/Author/Ring Announcer

    Read More
    Nips August 23, 2014
  • plyo box required no setup, good out of the box.
    Verified Purchase

    The Stamina X plyometric box is a great workout addition. No assembly required, use out of the box. Only need to adjust the various heights you can work with. Very stable platform, wider than most of these items. Item is fairly heavy but that is a plus when considering stability and whether it will hold up. Works for 300+ pound folks and everyone else.

    Read More
    patcarroll May 27, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This product is sturdy and fairly easy to adjust. The price as of May 2014 can't be beat. I like that it's footprint aka size is small., because I have limited space. A maximum height of 24 inches is enough for me. The rubber surface on top does smell and takes a few weeks to dissipate.

    Read More
    rdt1964 May 14, 2014
  • Great deal on solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    $XX cheaper than anywhere else. Well built plyo box is space saving compared to 4 separate boxes. So far so good. Very stable can be used for a variety of exercises.

    Read More
    mkd301 April 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda E. May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Valencia Spells A. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links