Today $99.99

At other retailer: $164.00

Save $64.01 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina X Hyper Bench Exercise Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Use nearly every day
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this was a great find. I use it every day and although it is light, it is sturdy. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 11, 2017
  • Sturdy and easy to asssemble
    Verified Purchase

    Totally happy with this item. It supports my 6'4" husband and then easily adjusts to support me at 5'8".

    Read More
    Mary K. September 15, 2017
  • Sturdy, convenient, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I admit that I am still a novice when it comes to this machine (building up my strength!) but as far as I can tell it is sturdy, well made and the cushion is relatively comfortable. It was very easy to assemble (minutes) and is very easy to store. That being said, it takes up relatively the same amount of space folded up as not folded up, so I just found a permanent place to keep it.

    Read More
    Nashla F. August 6, 2017
  • Excellent Size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good size for my home gym. Easy to follow instructions though expect it to come completely disassembled. Sturdy within reason. Adjusts to tall people - I'm 5'-9" tall.

    Read More
    OstkUser23700 May 30, 2017
  • Very durable
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I weighed 228lbs. And this unit held me up. It works fine for me, and I used it at least twice a week. I do wish I got the bench so I could've done the leg lifts also.

    Read More
    Chengfucius December 28, 2016
  • Sturdy and Well-Made
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Hurt my back and needed to get back to working the lower back. Did not have anything or could not devise an exercise with the free weights I have. I have a solid free weight gym, but no low back equipment. Searched and looked at reviews and videos on this product. Got it and was impressed with the sturdiness and quality for the money. I am 6'3" and 195lbs. Works for me, after getting it assembled and adjusted for my height. Very happy with purchase. I would like to see it made in USA, if possible.

    Read More
    GeorgeT November 30, 2016
  • Loved my Hyper Bench since DAY ONE
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I am able to work out every day thanks to the Hyper bench. It is so easy to use and do different workouts on! Love it.

    Read More
    tinelakpin July 10, 2016
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best of quality, and the directions on how to put together were extremely confusing. I wouldn't recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Amy L. May 18, 2016
  • Great bench!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this product about a month ago. Fast shipping. Easy assembly instructions. I'm 6'1"and it adjust great to my hight. Great for abs and back workout. The only thing is that there's no workout routine on the website. Other than that, good quality and great features.

    Read More
    Jose77 May 2, 2016
  • Solid, relatively easy to follow assembly. Good va
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Bought this about a month ago, assembly is the only reason I don't give it 5 stars. Either the instructions were off or the parts were as the remaining four screws/bolts I used didn't match the instructions. Once completed it is very sturdy, even at my 220lbs. No tipping or balance issues. No sharp edges and pretty easy to change size. Very happy I got this.

    Read More
    miltatman March 28, 2016
  • Very stirdy! Would highly recommend.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This piece of equipment is rock solid! I know this is going to be a good investment for years to come. I feel very secure and confident that the Stamina X Hyper Bench will support me. I weigh 180 lbs. I wish the padding was a little thicker. It was easy for me to put this together. The only concern that I have is that I have to place the setting at the very lowest (I'm 5'9") as it is somewhat uncomfortable with my groin.

    Read More
    John Larry March 24, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This was exactly what it was listed as. I am 5'7" and 150# and it felt very sturdy and it also folds up effortlessly if needed. I love the bright red enamel coating. Reminds me of a new kid's bike.

    Read More
    mcliff March 14, 2016
  • Bought this for back stretches but it is not very
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for back stretches as shown in several pictures, but when leaning over the pad, it is not padded enough and just causes stomach pain. Very dissapointed

    Read More
    sonshine1014 February 16, 2016
  • It's pressing my crouch
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think this machine is intended for male users. The front rest is hurting my crouch. This design didn't account the male extremities at all. My wife can use it without any discomfort.

    Read More
    jasona32 January 12, 2016
  • value value !!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    nice quality great service from stamina they solved my problem wright away

    Read More
    Tim2 December 6, 2015
  • Sturdy, easy assembly!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    My husband and I both love this bench! Very well made and sturdy. I was nervous considering the reasonable price and buying online but have been extremely satisfied! The height is easy to adjust between my husband and I. My husband could not stop raving about how impressed he was with the assembly instructions. Also, one of the foam rollers was broken but when I contacted the company, they sent one out right away no questions asked. It is always appreciated when a company stands by its product.

    Read More
    Happy customer November 28, 2015
  • Very Sturdy Bench
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Well made Easy to put together Good Looks Quality.

    Read More
    JS55 September 30, 2015
  • Easy to set up... Easy to use.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I've wanted one of these ever since I used one in the gym. This one is great. lightweight, but sturdy.

    Read More
    Cwlollar September 15, 2015
  • Product as described. Good build quality.

    Product as described. Good build quality.

    Read More
    akrisamar August 20, 2015
  • Great Deal for the quality and functionality!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this because I can't do deadlifts anymore to strengthen my lower back. Now I use it for my hamstrings, obliques and my lower back. Its very versitile and flexible. I can even store it out of the way once I am done due to its ability to fold. Great product and easy to build.

    Read More
    Joer707 August 1, 2015