Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $236.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina X 50-pound Versa-Bell Dumbbell

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn't end up keeping as I needed two and this was a single dumbbell, but it was sturdy when I took it out of the box and I definitely would have kept if there were two of them!

    Read More
    redk August 3, 2017
  • Peter
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. Easy to remove weight or add weight with the turn of the dial

    Read More
    pageg July 24, 2017
  • Not quite bowflex but worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good design, and works as expected. Recommended if you do not want to spend double or more on a bowflex solution.

    Read More
    Caroline R. July 3, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great set of weights. It's very convenient that it allows for multiple dumbbell weights in such a small amount of space. Excellent product for someone in a small house or apt who doesn't have a home gym.

    Read More
    wilks986 May 26, 2017
  • Very poor
    Verified Purchase

    The weights don't go back into the base very easy.

    Read More
    Michelle H. July 21, 2016
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    only problem is the weights don't switch out as quickly as I would like, but over all not bad

    Read More
    danny10 March 11, 2016
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    These weights are okay. One arrived defective, but Overstock customer service was very friendly and prompt with shipping a new set. The replacement arrived yesterday, and I haven't had a chance to open it. If the replacement is better, it'll do the job. Great customer service nevertheless.

    Read More
    LChambers81 March 11, 2016
  • Excellent set of adjustable dumbbells!
    Verified Purchase

    This set of dumbbells is SO easy to use, and I love how they feel in my hands. They're not big and blocky like other brands, which is why it took me so long to get onboard with adjustable ones. But when I saw these, and the dimensions of them, I snapped them up quick with a coupon and free shipping! Free shipping on a 100# item?!?!? That's unheard of!!

    Read More
    James S. December 13, 2015
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Great for workout and basic arm sets.

    Read More
    Cristian G. December 10, 2015
  • Hard to turn handles
    Verified Purchase

    Although the handles are hard to turn this set of weights is half the price of its competitors... Lift more weights, handles will be easier:)

    Read More
    loram1 October 31, 2015
  • Adjustable weights
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! good price compared to other manufacturers.

    Read More
    sandy51747 May 1, 2015
  • IT WORKS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT IS 50LBS FOR EACH WEIGHT, BUT THE LOWEST IT CAN GO IS 10LB'S. IT DOES WORK FINE BUT I HAD TO GLUE STOPERS ON THE INSIDE OF EACH INDIVIDUAL WEIGHT. WITH OUT THE STOPERS THE REAMAINING WEIGHTS FALL INTO EACHOTHER AFTER YOU LIFT THE HANDELS, THIS MAKES IT HARD TO PLACE THE HANDLE BACK IN THE WEIGHTS. THE SELCTOR SWITCH GETS STUCK SOMETIMES AND YOU HAVE TO PLAY WITH IT. THIS PRODUCT DOES WORK AND IS THE BEST PRICE I COULD FIND. IT JUST NEEDS A LITTLE FINE TUNING.

    Read More
    dacreamtop1 October 7, 2011
  • Versa Bell II
    Verified Purchase

    WOW was very impressed with quality and ease of use. I tried many of the sets in sporting good stores and these are better quality and easier to use. Would buy again.

    Read More
    bill54 September 4, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a steal. The total weight of both item is a bit over 100 lbs, so shipping for under $3 is unbeatable! The quality is excellent. So far, it's been a terrific purchase. My husband uses these dumbbells every and says he can feel a huge difference over the prior weights he used. The ability to quickly adjust the weight is such a time saver to his workout.

    Read More
    cariwilli88 July 12, 2011
  • mixed review
    Verified Purchase

    The dumbells have potential to be a great addition to my workout regimen but as of now I have mixed review for this product. 1 of the 2 dumbells was defective upon receipt. For the dumbell that works: I think the time and manipulation needed to adjust weights is a bit slower than I expected. To Overstock's credit, customer service was very helpful and quick to provide a replacement shipment for the defective unit.

    Read More
    malcolm1016 June 3, 2011
  • Great Product takes up little space.
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this purchase, I received it within 5 days of my order. I have very limited space to workout in, so these are perfect. Weights seem durable and well made. Overall I am happy with this product it does what it says it should do.

    Read More
    bmilew April 12, 2011
  • Great !
    Verified Purchase

    I got my adjustable Dumbbells in yesterday and they are great ! , this is the best price on the web and trust me I checked everywhere . Very easy to use

    Read More
    stevenkeim April 6, 2011
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad product, easy to change weights. There are number indicators for what weight you chose that are visible in lower light. Overall it does everything i need and doesn't take up an entire wall like a traditional dumbbell set would have.

    Read More
    trekid March 3, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I received my package yesterday and after coming home from a long day at work i tried them out. Great grip and very compact. They can placed anywhere in the room. changing from one weight to another is easy. Definitely pick up this product when working out at home!!!!

    Read More
    ichyban78 March 1, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Just what you need, when you cant get to the gym. Wish I bought the stand, just to get them off of the floor. Price was great on sale, two hundred less than Bowflex Selecttech 552.

    Read More
    nycwilliam January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links