Today: $149.00

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $10.99 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina X 36-pound Adjustable Kettle Versa-Bell

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lots of options
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I haven't used this item yet but it comes with lots of options. I share the gym with people of different levels so this will definitely be a space saver.

    Read More
    Victoria D. April 22, 2017
  • A big help
    Verified Purchase

    I'm getting a lot of use out of these.

    Read More
    mwmichelsen November 14, 2015
  • Very good overall solution
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Products like these that respond to market demand with innovative features are in short supply. In a relatively small package, there is a large range of weight. Upon arrival, the box was neatly packaged in a very nice box within a box. I opened her up and almost fell over from the smell, clearly indicating a new product. What I like: good packaging, comes with the pad for it to rest on, very nice, easy-to-grip large handle, innovative system that allows for a wide weight range, getting started guide, and instructions (though not much needed) are clear. The system appears well constructed and a very good value for the money. What I would like to see improved: There's a little bit of jingle/banging around of the weights when the kb is not "full." Additionally, it's a bit large, though I do like the large handle!

    Read More
    whodunit68 August 11, 2015
  • Great Kettlebell!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have been using the Versa Kettlebell a few weeks and very pleased. It's another quality product from Stamina! The ease of changing weight on the Kettlebell makes my workout go smoothly & quickly. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Dapper84 July 31, 2015
  • Never Regretted this purchase! LOVE IT!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    So, obviously, prior to purchasing, I was skeptical and concerned, but now after working out with it for a few weeks, it was the best thing I could've done for my kettlebell workouts....really, really like this thing. Works perfect, saves space, saved me from buying 6 other kettlebells.

    Read More
    taxreliever January 15, 2015
  • LOVE MY STAMINA KETTLE VERSA BELL
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    The older you get, so do you joints, but you can still have a vigorous cardio exercise with this product. I absolutely love it! Easy to grasp and adjustable up to 36 lbs, which is really all the weight you need, to perform a variety of exercises that will help you burn fat, lose weight and build your muscle. Turn on some tunes and go to work! This is a must have item for anyone who wants to train at home and achieve their goal. Joe Nipote Actor/Comedian/Author/Ring Announcer

    Read More
    Joee August 13, 2014
  • probably the best adjustable bell
    Verified Purchase

    really like that my wife and i can share it (adjustable weights). only issue is that I have is that it's a little big, but it's not really an issue. get one.

    Read More
    tommyalanson July 23, 2011
  • Stamina 36# Adjustable Kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lighter version of this kettlebell and I find the 36# bell to be much easier to adjust. This unit is a lot cheaper than comparable models by others and because of the low cost shipping of Overstock.com, I was able to save on the shipping costs too. Definitely, worth the money.

    Read More
    driederer March 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori R. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links