Today: $799.00

At other retailer: $1,059.99

Save $260.99 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina Upper Body Recumbent Exercise Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Physical therapy
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice for rehab Achilles tendon and alternate between arms

    Read More
    kevin e. January 8, 2017
  • Recumbent bike with hand pedals
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this bike and had initial problems with the hand pedals spinning at the same time as the foot pedals. I spoke with customer service and Debby was extremely polite and spoke with an engineer and confirmed that the product had a fault in the hand pedal system. They sent me a new one and had the old one picked up from my house. The new bike works great and is quiet and smooth. I am impressed with their quick reaction to my problem and Debby was very professional and easy to work with.

    Read More
    denvercellar December 20, 2016
  • Great low impact exercise
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Good value. Wife has knee and ankle problems and loves the exercise. Problem with foot straps coming off and getting heart rate monitor to work.

    Read More
    Connie53 December 7, 2016
  • Awesome Bike!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Have had this bike for about a month now and absolutely love it! I have MS and am using this bike for my daily exercise routine to help both loosen up and strengthen my legs and arms. This bike is very high quality and very sturdy. I can adjust the tension to match my needs. I exercise my legs with the pedals first, then my arms with the handles so I get the benefit of the tension adjustment for both! I could not be happier with my purchase! And it took us about three hours to put the bike together. The instructions are very easy to follow, but you need two people to do it.

    Read More
    greg s December 1, 2016
  • Easy to get on. I have MD.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Love the bike! Have trouble picking up my pulse rate.

    Read More
    Mame November 29, 2016
  • Great for people with severe COPD!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    After going through Pulmonary Rehab Therapy, I knew I needed to continue my exercise routine at home, to not have my 6 weeks of therapy wasted, & to not go 'backwards' with my health! My therapist recommended a recumbent bike - After doing much research & checking with my pulmonary therapist, I purchased this bike 2 - 3 months ago, & am so glad that I did! I ride it 4 - 5 times a week for 20 minutes, alternating between my legs & my arms. I can now do 2.1 miles in 20 minutes - that's HUGE for me!

    Read More
    Char November 5, 2016
  • smooth, easy operation. just what I needed very mu
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    We all use our Stamina. Young and old. It fits everyone. And works towards results.

    Read More
    u89jimmy November 4, 2016
  • Well made, sturdy
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Purchased this about 2 months ago to replace an exercise bike. There is no comparison. This bike is so much of an improvement. We love it. Very well made and solid. My husband and use it. Very easy to adjust to our individual needs.

    Read More
    redbear May 15, 2016
  • Exercise
    Verified Purchase

    Base a little narrow for stability, but works well.

    Read More
    dcm49 March 8, 2016
  • Just what we needed!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This bike fits our needs perfectly. Took me a while to assemble.

    Read More
    sparks February 17, 2016
  • Compact size
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Overall, I like the bike. It would have been extremely nice if one could have had a floor model to try it before you buy it. I say this because the tension at level one setting is SO much more than anyone of the other recumbent bikes I have used at the setting of level one. Also, the seat is not as comfortable as some of the other ones either.

    Read More
    Princess February 15, 2016
  • Awesome Bike
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Very easy to assemble, very ease to use, very nice features and very durable.

    Read More
    RedskinsFan January 30, 2016
  • Sounds good to me
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I got my machine a week before Christmas and have enjoyed using it. It would be good if the hand pedals had resistance when using the foot pedals. I had to replace one of the hand pedals, that kept coming off.

    Read More
    fisherman January 16, 2016
  • Love this machine!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This machine is great, I've had it about a month and use it every day for legs and arms. Easy to get on and off. Set the timer for a specific time, pedal away while listening to music, it beeps me when time is up. It has resistant when foot pedaling or hand pedaling but not both at same time. Does not have resistance when backward hand pedaling. Settings do not operate when back hand pedaling. BUT, I really love the machine and it's working great for me.

    Read More
    Carol January 10, 2016
  • No Excuse Exercise Bike
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    My Elite Total Body Recumbent Bike was an early Christmas present to myself, as my husband would not have ever considered buying such an item online. But the bike was well-packaged and came with good instructions for assembly. I had one warranty issue that was handled immediately by Customer Service, so I am very pleased with my purchase and the bike. I have no more excuses for not exercising, as the bike is set up in a guest room in front of a tv and very easy to use. I wish I had bought it sooner!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 28, 2015
  • good
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I like this unit, it works good, has a good seat...

    Read More
    wa 56 December 27, 2015
  • Good workout
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this great bike a month ago and use it all the time. I have a wide stants so I added pedal extentors and it works great.

    Read More
    Denny November 29, 2015
  • Great product - total body cardio workout.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Use it daily with easily adjustable resistance knob.

    Read More
    david4561 October 30, 2015
  • The Body Shredder
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Put it Right next to my bed. My alarm clock goes off at 6:00 am and jump right on it. Work my whole body for about an hour, take a shower, have breakfast and ready for the day. Love this machine.

    Read More
    Remy October 16, 2015
  • great featurs
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    i bough this bike 3 weeks ago, came with defecter part. Talked with custermer service new part was recieved in 4 day's good sevice good copany

    Read More
    Les 1905 October 16, 2015
Sponsored Links