Today: $124.99

At other retailer: $219.99

Save $95.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina SpaceMate Folding Stepper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • On the go workout
    Verified Purchase

    This step machine is excellent for travel and especially at hotels. Stay in shape wherever you go!

    Read More
    Kenneth B. July 27, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Not really what i expected...could be better

    Read More
    OstkUser95384 March 23, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    one problem ... does not fold easily

    Read More
    ny1suburban1consumer November 18, 2015
  • stepper
    Verified Purchase

    this item just does not perform there is no adjusting the tension and you loose your balance trying to step, you can not adjust the tension the knob it does not work!

    Read More
    metromom May 17, 2015
  • Folding Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice and easy to work with. Easy to put together and good quality. Folds down perfectly.

    Read More
    kan123 February 18, 2014
  • It is very hard to fold. The stepper is very hard
    Verified Purchase

    This product is suppose to fold easily and fit under a bed.... it is not easy to fold and it does not fit under my bed.

    Read More
    soozycue December 25, 2013
  • good work out
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, portable, quiet, good value . Easy to assemble , went together in 15 minutes.

    Read More
    parrotchick February 1, 2013
  • SpaceMate Folding Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    I believe this is a great space saving and affordable gift for anyone that likes to work out in private It provides the same high quality service as the steppers at the gym.

    Read More
    nitenurse1 June 23, 2012
  • Exercise Machine you will actually use!
    Verified Purchase

    The ONLY (and I mean ONLY) thing negative I can say about this is that, when you step down, it makes a bit of noise BUT this is a machone you will USE because it is portable and small yet effective! WONDERFUL!

    Read More
    myscreennameistaken June 1, 2012
  • Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. It does nto take up much space and works nicely. I have it for a few months and still have the setting on the easiest because the tension on the shocks seems very stiff. I notice a diffeerence in my calves and some in my thighs but am not really feeling the burn in the Booty like other customers had said but I still think it was a good deal. It is great for cardio, so if you are looking at that, buy it!

    Read More
    newyorkpara April 19, 2012
  • Good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    The stepper was quite easy to assemble, handle covers a bit hard to put on. It is a very solid piece of equipment and definitely worth the price paid.

    Read More
    carrra March 14, 2012
  • Air piston stair climber.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a whimsical machine that uses air pumps to simulate stairs. Not as effective as an elliptical machine, but it folds up small enough to put under a bed or in a closet.

    Read More
    KeithAz October 5, 2011
  • SpaceMate Folding Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stair-stepper and I had a difficult time finding just a basic stair-stepper without it being huge and elliptical.

    Read More
    tbrownbiologist June 10, 2011
  • Ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and still decided to purchase this product. It does give you quite the burn in the legs and butt so it's a nice relief that it does actually give you a work out. However, the machine is a little hard on your knees. It is hard to use at first until you develop your own method to ensure you are feeling your workout. Like other reviews, it does have an annoying squeaking sound, it came with a broken knob, the step counter doesn't work correctly. I enjoy the workout because I can feel the burn but I wouldn't buy it again. I would spend the same price on another machine. I have seen results, but it doesn't make the machine use any more pleasant.

    Read More
    legendary1 June 27, 2010
Sponsored Links